Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eli Smith review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:05 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Eli Smith review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Eli Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:04 AM
Really love the place has a wonderful staff. They go above and beyond. Always there when you need them.
Business Response:

Thank you Eli! Good luck at school! ...and thanks for the creative art in the parking lot!!😀

Lucretia Gaston review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Lucretia Gaston on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 19:58 PM
Dr. Malone exemplifies PROFESSIONALISM!! She is a passionate orthodontist and does an excellent job getting your smile just RIGHT! I entrusted her to do my braces, as well as, my two children. It was one of the best experiences with a healthcare provider I have ever had.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrea Sobotor review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Andrea Sobotor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:53 AM
These are the kindest, most gentle people on the planet. Highly recommend!!!
Marnique Gross review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Marnique Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 20:32 PM
I am not sure where to start. Dr. Malone has been my Orthodontist for the past year and a half. There has not been one time that I've step foot in the office and been disappointed!!! You always feel welcomed and sure to have a good laugh with Dr. Malone and the staff. I finally got my braces removed today but Dr. Malone kept me well informed throughout my process and made my adult braces experience exceptional!!! So if you're looking for an orthodontist in the Alpharetta, GA area keep this professional staff in mind.
Maya Underwood review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Maya Underwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 16:07 PM
Connie Sutton review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Connie Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 07:46 AM
Dr Malone is a Rock Star!!! She became a part of our family when my older daughter needed braces in middle school. We were so pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Malone and her staff. She has a special touch with kids. Her commitment to the kids goes beyond their orthodontia needs. She motivates them to take charge of the dental health and to become positive citizens in their communities by rewarding them for good dental hygiene, volunteerism and various positive behaviors at home and in the community. So, when it was time for my younger daughter to get braces it was comforting to know that Dr. Malone was there for us. Thanks Dr. Malone!
Lisa Frohmiller Hudson review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Lisa Frohmiller Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 18:57 PM
I was referred to Dr. Malone by my children's pediatric dentist many years ago when my daughter was in elementary school and started with a retainer. My daughter is a senior in high school now and recently got her braces off, and both of us have been very happy with the attention and care we've gotten from not only Dr. Malone but her staff as well. Everyone always has a smile on their face, says hello and asks about our day, they're very accommodating with scheduling appointments based on school schedules, and none of them seem to have a negative bone in their body! Dr. Malone takes the time to explain what's needed and why and really cares about her patients. Now that my first child has her braces off it's my son's turn and we'll definitely be going to see Dr. Malone!
ChrisTone Lovegrace review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
ChrisTone Lovegrace on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 16:56 PM
Both of our teens recently completed their orthodontic care with Dr. Jacqueline Malone, and we are extremely pleased with the results. From the initial consultation to the final appointment to remove their braces, Dr. Malone was truly a committed professional with "a mother's touch". She kept us well informed throughout the entire process and remained dedicated to creating the "perfect" smile for each of our children. We are forever grateful to Dr. Malone and her wonderful team! - Christine and Tony Smith
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.