Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy, Ste 102, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 619-1776

http://www.beautifulbraces.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Malone Orthodontics - the office of Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD, MS - we believe that every patient deserves the smile that they have always dreamed of. With that belief on our minds each and every day, we continuously strive to provide the most comfortable, customized and effective orthodontic treatment possible. Dr. "Jackie" has been providing progressive orthodontic treatment to the families of Alpharetta, Georgia and the greater Atlanta area since 2000, and has built a reputation for our welcoming and friendly atmosphere. We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as invisible ceramic braces, lingual braces and Invisalign®, along with the latest in computer t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Gould review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Lisa Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:42 AM
Dr. Malone and her staff are so sweet to my Katie! They make having the experience of having braces be something cool instead of nerdy! They are really nice friends that she looks forward to talking to with many stories and ideas! Thank you for making it easy for her!
Curtis Lynn Koontz review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Curtis Lynn Koontz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:28 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Malone for over a decade. She beautifully straightened the teeth for both of my daughters. My youngest is soon having her final visit. She helped me correct a painful problem with my bite that had deteriorated over time from a tooth extraction I had as a teenager. If years of experience mean anything to you, look no further for your family orthodontic care; and I do mean all of your family.
Keia Tucker review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Keia Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 19:22 PM
I've heard nothing but great things about Dr. Malone and her team. My personal experience has been seeing my two nieces go through with her. One is finished and her smile looks awesome. Keep up the great job.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Julie Wilharm Clark review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Julie Wilharm Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 18:05 PM
Where should I start? We started seeing Dr. Malone and her amazing team when my boys were in elementary school. Now, they are both in high school. Neither boy had braces till they were in 8th grade and all the baby teeth were gone. My older son's braces are off and his smile is beautiful. My younger son's braces will come off in the spring. The whole experience is 5 star and the entire team and Dr. Malone have became like family. We don't live close to the office and it is well worth the drive to Alpharetta. I would go no-where else.
Pam Berinato Morris review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Pam Berinato Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 16:24 PM
Dr Malone and her team make us feel like family. My son Andrew has had amazing results so far with a very stubborn tooth thanks to Dr Malone's expertise in Orthodontics. The personal level of service is always so appreciated, from always making sure my favorite flavored coffee is waiting for me, to a personal phone call to ensure my family in Italy was safe after the earthquake. I really can't give enough stars to convey how much we love Malone Orthodontics!!!!
Kara Byrd review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Kara Byrd on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:28 AM
Dr Malone and her team have been incredible with three of my kids smiles! (With One little one down the road age Sevenoaks maybe another future patient) our two oldest are out of braces now and I couldn't have asked for more amazing outcomes! She is not only an incredible orthodontist but a role model for little girls that you can do anything, be anything! And be amazing at it!
Lee Siegel review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Lee Siegel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:34 AM
We love this practice and the staff! They are so kind and caring, always greeting us with a smile. Dr. Malone is the nicest person and terrific doctor; she is patient and knows exactly what to do for every patient.
Carrie Kurtz Turner review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Carrie Kurtz Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:33 AM
All 3 of my kids (13, 11,8) are now seeing Dr. Malone, and they all love her. There's no complaining about going to the orthodontist and no one saying they are scared. This is a complete change from the other orthodonist we had seen in the past. We are so thankful to have found Dr. Malone, and we recommend her to everyone!
Steven M Austin review for Dr. Jacqueline M. Malone, DMD
Steven M Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:21 AM
The best orthodontist in Georgia!!! If you like perfection at a reasonable fee then please visit this practice!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.