Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7980

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Anne review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Betty Anne on Healthgrades

17 days ago

10/05/2021, 02:22 AM
I had my surgery 12 weeks ago and my replaced shoulder works as well as my other one. The staff made sure that my initial recovery was as pain free as possible! Dr. Hoenecke is an amazingly capable surgeon with a lot of experience and a sense of humor. I felt it was important to him that I work as hard as I could to get back to normal and I take pride that at age 79 I did!
Sheila G Levin review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Sheila G Levin on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/19/2021, 01:33 AM
Dr. Hoenecke is an expert in his field. Since my procedure I have been pain free and will continue PT until I regain full strength. Dr. H and his staff are attentive and available - which is so important. I am thankful!!
Mark Fehrenbach review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Mark Fehrenbach on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/02/2021, 01:28 AM
Dr. Hoenecke did a fantastic job on a total shoulder replacement for my right side and I can't wait to get the other one done. He and his staff explained the whole process to me very well and I was very satisfied with the whole process both during and after the procedure. I highly recommend him and his whole staff.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Shawn Blake review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Shawn Blake on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:41 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hoenecke. He is the best! 5 star review all around. Cured my frozen shoulder with an arthroscopic procedure and a wonderful bedside manner as well!
Marlee P. Shaw review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Marlee P. Shaw on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/26/2020, 07:52 AM
In 2000 a very young Dr Hoenecke scoped both of my knees on the same day after a terrible fall onto a concrete floor. I walked into his office 1 week later, no crutches, no walker, no cane - I was 56 year old. He told me he was taking me to the Olympic Training Center because I was making wusses of his athletes. He also suggested that in 10 years I might need knee replacement surgery on one or both as I aged. Today, at 76, no knee replacements. He is a fabulous doctor & a wonderful person with so much empathy for his patients. A 5 is not nearly enough of a rating to say "thank you" for almost 21 years without another surgery necessary but when it is - watch out Heinz, you little ol' lady in tennis shoes will be back. You are a blessing!
K. Eltinge review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
K. Eltinge on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2020, 03:50 AM
Quick efficient and great follow up
Anonymous review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2020, 12:28 PM
Excellent Doctor. Very pleased with my operation. I give him a 5 star rating.
Anonymous review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2020, 14:34 PM
Dr. Hoeneke is an excellent surgeon that listens to what his patients have to say. My surgery went very well and I was back to my normal active self in less than 3 weeks.
Anonymous review for Dr. Heinz Hoenecke Jr. MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:32 AM
On a scale of 1-10 I would rate my experience a 15. Dr. Hoenecke Was a total professional from my first visit to my post surgery visits. I’m 68 years old and had a total shoulder replacement. His entire surgical team did a masterful job.The nerve block I had lasted for about 26 hours and minimized 95% of all pain with the surgery. The surgical scar that I have looks like a piece of artwork just looks like a tiny little line across my shoulder. I am three months out from surgery And my progress has totally exceeded my expectations. It appears that I will be able To return to golf within the next couple of months. My surgical implant and my surgeon gave me a new lease on life And I have a smile on my face every day and no pain. In addition Dr. H sent me to a physical therapist that specializes in the treatment of shoulder replacements.They have had a long working range relationship together and that was a key element in my progress
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.