Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Heath Hendrickson

Own this business?
4.8
164 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

2230 North University Parkway, #8A, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 370-0050

https://drwisdomteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
About

Dr. Raymond Hendrickson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Provo, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
164 reviews
5152
  
44
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
  • 153 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 02:16 AM
Our visit was great. The staff was kind and professional. They also made sure we fully understood the procedure.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:09 AM
The waiting area was neat and clean. The office workers were kind and helpful. We were well informed. They left nothing undone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:11 AM
This has been a great experience for me as a parent of a patient. Everyone has been kind, professional and caring. Thanks for making the experience a positive one.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:40 AM
Everything here today was great for both of my kids!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:19 AM
This was my first time here. I think the office is managed well and everything ran quickly and smooth. Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and nurses were very kind and professional. I will definitely bring my other children here in the future.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:28 AM
Good experience, very professional. The wait was a bit unexpected; however, everything else has been great. Friendly, helpful people - nice atmosphere. Thanks!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:02 AM
Grateful for the kind, quick and efficient service. They were honest and forthright. I also appreciated all of the reminders and follow up. I would definitely come here again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:03 AM
My visit here was very professional. Instructions on how to care for the patient was explained in a thorough manner. Surgery was quick. Pleasant atmosphere. Kind.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:44 AM
We were all a little nervous but as soon as we met the staff we felt at ease. The doctor was very personable and answered all of our questions. The only suggestion I would give is when explaining post surgery instructions to explain a little clearer and slower, but still well done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.