Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Doctors|Lincoln, NE 68526

9110 Andermatt Drive, Ste 2, Lincoln, NE 68526

(402) 483-7641

https://www.lincolnobgyn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory Heidrick, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska / College Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/08/2021, 06:54 AM
Has excellent bed side manners. Talk about the problem and prescribe medication and if that doesn't work, surgery. Gets to the bottom of the problem and solves it!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/09/2021, 00:26 AM
Has excellent bed side manners. Answers my questions. His nurses are as nice as he is to me.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:22 AM
He answers my questions. Very polite and has excellent bed side manners! I highly recommend Dr. Heidrick to everyone looking for a good gyñecologist!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2020, 05:19 AM
Fantastic
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 04:56 AM
Dr. Heidrick told me that I had a cyst on my right ovary. "Do you want the cyst taken out, or do you want the whole thing taken out?" He let me decide what I wanted. I said, "Take the whole thing out. I don't want to worry about it anymore." Dr. Heidrick said, "Then you'll go into menepause." He asked at the follow up, "Do you want some medicine for it?" I said, "Yes. I'm getting night sweets that wake me up at night and hot flashes." He put me on medicine and it all stopped! Has good bedside manners and really cares for his patients! Would highly recommend Dr. Heidrick to everyone looking for a good ob/gyn.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:37 AM
Very good bedside manners and will explain what the problem is and let me decide what I want to do. Would highly recommend Dr. Heidrick!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 02:40 AM
He has good bed side manners. Will go over what the problem is and talk about what to do. He has done a hysterectomy, using the davincy surgical robot. He can't be beat! Nice and friendly and good manners! Would highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Good bedside manners. Takes the time to explain what the problem is, and let's me decide if I want surgery or not. Good and friendly doctor!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory W. Heidrick, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 13:26 PM
I had a few problems with my ministerial cycle after he took my left ovary out. Dr. Heidrick knew just what to do to fix the problems. He did a hysterectomy and the problems solved! Wouldn't go anywhere else with that kind and friendly doctor and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.