Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory Kolovich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Orthopedists|Savannah, GA 31405

210 East DeRenne Ave., Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 644-5300

https://www.optimhealth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1601 Fair Rd # 300

(912) 871-6742
About

Dr. Gregory Paul Kolovich is an Orthopedic Surgery Specialist in Savannah, Georgia. He graduated with honors from Ohio State University College Of Medicine in 2009. Having more than 9 years of diverse experiences, especially in ORTHOPEDIC SURGERY, Dr. Gregory Paul Kolovich affiliates with many hospitals including St Joseph's Hospital - Savannah, Candler Hospital, Effingham Hospital, Optim Medical Center - Tattnall, Evans Memorial Hospital, and cooperates with other doctors and specialists without joining any medical groups. Call Dr. Gregory Paul Kolovich on phone number (912) 644-5300 for more information and advice or to book an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PGold T. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
PGold T. on BirdEye

14 days ago

10/02/2021, 15:09 PM
The whole process was smooth, comfortable and successful. I am grateful to Dr. Gregory Kolovich and his awesome time. The atmosphere of the clinic was also great. Booking the appointment was quick and seamless. I am absolutely pleased that my healing took quicker than expected. Thanks.
Danielle G. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Danielle G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/31/2021, 14:22 PM
I had a remarkable experience getting seen by Dr. Kolovich. He is a superb hand doctor.
Rich W. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Rich W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/31/2021, 02:04 AM
Dr. Kolovich made me feel at ease from the first appointment down to post-op. Healing was quicker than expected. Remarkable surgeon.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lauren J. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Lauren J. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/28/2021, 16:30 PM
He is the best hand surgeon! We've been to 2 hand doctors in the past 2 years and the elbow pain didn't seem to go away.He offered us with most suitable solution for us. Thanks Dr. K.
Adam C. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Adam C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/09/2021, 18:52 PM
Responsive, listens well, great bedside manner and effective treatment. I am grateful for the pain management and amazing care under Dr. Kolovich.
Mae O. review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Mae O. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/04/2021, 23:55 PM
Outstanding doctor. Truly an excellent experience.
Stef Price review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Stef Price on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:35 AM
I had a superb experience being under the care of Dr. Kolovich. Aside from his impressive credentials, you can be sure that you will be taken care of with the best level of expertise, empathy, and respect. Dr. Kolovich is a one-of-a-kind doctor. He is highly intelligent and truly compassionate. :)
Mike Smith review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Mike Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 02:52 AM
Excellent care. Short wait times. Dr. K determined what was wrong with my wrist immediately. Awesome doctor. Highly recommended.
Chloe Woods review for Dr. Gregory Kolovich
Chloe Woods on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 14:46 PM
Dr. Kolovich is a genuinely kindhearted and caring man. He is undeniably efficient, competent, and knowledgeable. Still, he is very down-to-earth, responsive, and took time to speak with us and address our concerns. Thanks, doc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.