Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
15 reviews
|Doctors|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

8 W Dry Creek Cir, Ste 130, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(303) 789-3884

https://blueskyneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2801 Youngfield St #117

(303) 233-4247
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2257 S Broadway

(720) 532-4744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2030 Mountain View Ave #210

(303) 684-1900
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1925 W. Mountain View Ave

(303) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120
About

Subspecialty in headache and MS. Services: Beverly Gilder, MD provides neurology services in LITTLETON, CO. A Neurologist is a physician who diagnoses, treats, and manages disorders, disease, and injuries to the nervous system. This includes such areas as the brain, spinal cord, nerves and muscles. Please call Beverly Gilder, MD at (303) 789-3884 to schedule an appointment in LITTLETON, CO or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
15 reviews
55
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 11:21 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/24/2013, 01:01 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/21/2013, 01:13 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Beth review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Beth on Wellness

10 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:09 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:06 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? They try not to, but sometimes it happens. Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Was this neurologist friendly? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:12 AM
The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. They answered my questions and spent a lot of time with me. I didn't feel like they were trying to rush my appointment at all. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long. She took a personal cell phone call int he middle of our appointment and did not even excuse herself nor did she apologize!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2012, 01:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Annoyed review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Annoyed on Wellness

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 01:14 AM
Don't waste your time. Office is completely disorganized. Imagine the shock when we walked it to a complete and total mess, we had to wait exactly 1hr and 15min until she would see us. She does not have a nurse on staff, which is random. We faxed paperwork for her to sign to approve our short term disability and it's been over a week and she still hasn't signed and faxed it back. Her lack of organization and priorities could cause my husband to lose his job. Good one Dr. Gilder... Good one! I suggest to anyone reading this to find a different Dr. You will NOT be sorry.
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy review for Dr. Gilder Beverly F, MD
Peggy on Wellness

12 years ago

07/26/2011, 01:12 AM
Dr. Gilder is amazing and her staff is no less! I shopped for an MS doctor and went through 4 or 5, looking for the perfect fit. I have found that fit with Dr. Gilder. Her staff is attentive and available. Telephone messages are returned promptly. Copies of reports/lab results are sent to me with handwritten notes, not just a phone call, so I have them for my records. Dr. Gilder's appointments are easy to schedule and I have never had to wait - even if I showed up on the wrong day, they were able to work me in. I would give this office 5 stars but the program won't let me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.