Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Geremy L. Sanders, MD

Own this business?
3.9
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

911 West 38th Street, # 303, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 329-5705

http://painfreetx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(31) · Chiropractors

3809 S 2nd St

(512) 447-9675
About

Dr. Geremy Sanders, MD is an anesthesiology specialist in Austin, TX and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from La State Univ Sch Of Med In New Orleans in 2003 and specializes in anesthesiology and pain medicine anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
28 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
  • 11 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 11:03 AM
I am owed $450.00 and brought this to his attention in a letter, yet that was completely ignored also. I would not go to him again if my life depended on it.!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 10:06 AM
Negative. I wouldn't give him a star for anything. I just did write a comment already on this website. I'm not going to repeat it.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/26/2019, 06:23 AM
Very helpful, took more than average time to go over my concerns. He had great insight and I am thrilled to finally have someone who can help with my pain issues.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2018, 03:27 AM
DO NOT go to this office unless you are ready to be treated horribly. Dr refused to see us until a UA was given. They made us reschedule. The appointment was on a Monday and I called first thing to cancel due to being deathly ill. When I called to reschedule was told they were not accepting new patients until after the first of the year. Then I received a bill for 50 for a no show appt. Have never ever in my life experienced anything like it. And still have never even seen the dr. Speechless.
Respond to negative reviews
Sheila on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:14 AM
Dr. Sanders helped me through a very difficult time prior to joint surgery. He was kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, informative, and he supported me in managing my pain up to, during, and after my surgery. As a result I am now pain free!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:31 AM
Was very thorough with my initial visit. Scheduled the necessary tests to get a clear view of the problem that I am having. This was the first Dr, that I felt wasn't rushing through the amount to get to his next one. Very happy with both him and his staff.
James on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:01 AM
Dr. Sanders always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and make me laugh as well. This office is like a family. Not your run of the mill "pain" management offices. You may have to wait a few minutes to see him, but that is because he sits and listens to each patient. I don't mind waiting if I know I get the same care. I thoroughly recommend him. His staff is great, and very welcoming.
Clint Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 05:23 AM
Dr. Sanders and his staff are exceptional! Cyndi is his nurse and she couldn't have been more helpful. Dr. Sanders spent an inordinate amount of time with me in the room. I have never had a doctor spend that much time with me. He diagnosed me and spoke to me with real sympathy.
Mary X Gonzaba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. Sanders for over 3 years and he and his staff have been great �. I have just moved back to San Antonio and am truly going to miss him and his staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.