Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Gerardo F. Maymi, DMD

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3672 South Jordan Parkway, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 253-7553

http://drmaymi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. Gerardo Maymi, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in South Jordan, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Taft on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 01:27 AM
Friendly and very professional service.
Cesar Rendon on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:00 AM
great experience and professional service
Jaycie Kay Bertolina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:04 AM
Dr. Maymi and his staff are amazing! If you are in need of a dentist, I recommend this office!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Johan Lemus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:25 AM
Serenity Fonua on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:20 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Maymi and his staff!!!! We started here a few years ago when my son needed an immediate appointment and he was the only one that would take him. Our family has been coming here since and we love them! My 3yo got his first cleaning the other day and they were incredible. Explaining everything and making him feel completely at ease! I would recommend them to anyone, any age!
Serenity Wilson Fonua on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:32 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Maymi and his staff!!!! We started here a few years ago when my son needed an immediate appointment and he was the only one that would take him. Our family has been coming here since and we love them! My 3yo got his first cleaning the other day and they were incredible. Explaining everything and making him feel completely at ease! I would recommend them to anyone, any age!
Cass Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:34 AM
Julie J. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 08:10 AM
I just moved back to Utah from the Bay Area, and I must say we take our healthcare here for granted. Dr. Maymi is no exception. Today I went in to have a cavity filled, and I was out within thirty minutes. Dr. Maymi was discreet with the numbing agent and needle, which helped relieve my anxiety about the visit. See you again in six months!
Julienne Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 10:39 AM
I just moved back to Utah from the Bay Area, and I must say that we take the quality of our healthcare here for granted. Dr. Maymi is no exception. I really appreciate how quickly he fixed my cavity today, as I was in and out within thirty minutes. He's very good at what he does, and I appreciate how discreet he is with the numbing agent and needle. Thank you Dr. Maymi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.