Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Gail McLaurin, DMD

Own this business?
4.9
199 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, G-73, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 255-9511

https://www.atlantaperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Dental Implants, Periodontal Procedures, Tongue and Lip tie and Laser Surgeries. We offer a wide variety of periodontal procedures beyond the surgeries, like night guards, whitening, cleaning, scaling and root planing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
199 reviews
5194
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 161 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenice C. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:24 AM
Gail and her staff are very personable and always on time!!!
Donna K. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:32 AM
The service was outstanding. Everyone in the office went above and beyond. My primary dentist was thrilled with the crown lengthening. Thank you so very much!
Michael S. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:59 AM
Thorough, fast and painless... What more could you ask for?
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brett W. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:25 AM
Dr. McLaurin and her staff are great! I love that I get to see them every six months!!
Lilia B. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 02:38 AM
Everyone who works (front desk, nurses, and the Dr.) were so pleasant and friendly. The lip tie procedure was quick and painless for my 16 month old daughter, she didn't even cry! I HIGHLY suggest Dr. McLaurin, she made us feel very comfortable and obviously knew what she was doing.
Deborah R. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 08:35 AM
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful - and help make the experience more pleasant. Dr. Miller, as always, was thorough and patient with me 😂 I always enjoy seeing him. 💯
Rosemarie R. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

01/10/2020, 05:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. McLaurin and Dr. Miller since 2004 and have had appointments two per year ever since.
Joseph M. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

01/07/2020, 08:13 AM
We were able to schedule our appointment, get our consultation and have the procedure done for our son all within a week. They explained everything to us in depth and clearly. The procedure for our son's lip and tongue ties were quick and had an immediate impact on his wellbeing. Would definitely recommend!
Robyn T. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:21 AM
I really appreciated the on-line patient forms. i also appreciated that the Dr. actually read them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.