Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric I. Ray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

731 E Southlake Blvd, 110, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 898-7277

https://www.southlakepainrelief.com/dr-eric-ray/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Eric Ray, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Southlake, TX and has been practicing for 9 years. He graduated from Texas Technical University in 2006 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation and pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5133
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robyn review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Robyn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:38 AM
I have seen Dr Ray for low back pain for the last couple of years and highly recommend him! The office staff is great and have been so accommodating to me. Dr Ray has gotten me on to his schedule quickly for my epidurals and I’ve had really good results with them. He also gave a referral for an excellent physical therapist that was a big help as well.
Nick Gray review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Nick Gray on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:13 AM
I have a chronic back issue and have been a patient of Dr. Ray's before Dr. Ray had his own practice. I've scene him close to 100 times over the past 6-7 years. If you want to be under someone's care who will look out for your best interest, who will thoroughly diagnose and work with you to properly treat your needs, I would unequivocally recommend Dr. Ray. My experience has been nothing but positive, from diagnosis to treatment and all in between.
Mark review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Mark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Ray is a bright and consummate professional in his field providing the highest quality of care anyone could ask for. He is a doctor who listens and is determined to work through your issues with you rather than just pushing you through the system. He has always been an advocate for me, my concerns, and my feelings about my issues, the treatments, and what I felt might be best. He has always provided multiple options and work with me through my issues.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nancy review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Nancy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:20 AM
I would recommend Dr Ray. He listens and is interested in working with you, giving options for treatment and you're never made to feel like a bother. His bedside manner is one of compassion and caring. The staff, especially Amber, is courteous, and helpful. You're never made to feel like a number. I've always had a good response to my phone calls and able to get an appointment, if needed, on an ASAP basis. The longest wait time I've experienced is 15 min.
Russell Neely review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Russell Neely on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:23 AM
I have known Dr. Ray for over 15 years. I have suffered with lower back issues for thirty years. I have tried everything to relieve the pain including a back operation. He got me on a scheduled routine of spinal shots and managed medication. This is the best I have been in a very long while. I can now exercise and sleep through most nights. He listens and has helped me achieve a better quality of life. I would and have referred him to others dealing with the same issues. Thank you Dr. Ray.
Melinda review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Melinda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:42 AM
I was referred to Dr. Ray by another doctor for a cervical epidural prodecure. After the procedure I developed a fever at home and tried to call the office. Not only did I not get a call the day after my procedure, nobody called after I left a message stating that I had a fever. About 4 days later I called and spoke to someone who did apologize and said they would check on me the next day. Still waiting for that call months later. The epidural did nothing for my back and their care was void
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Hurley review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Karen Hurley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Excellent Doctor!! He has ALWAYS spoken to me with respect and concern. I have many issues with my back and neck and he is compassionate and caring. I have never for a moment thought that he did not have my best interests at heart. He is very thorough with details of my injuries. He spends more than quality time with me. I would trust him with my sons or anyone in my family!! Highly recommended!!!!
Michael review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Michael on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:53 AM
Stay away from this doctor. He's horrible, rude and disrespectful. He doesn't care for the well being of his patients. I've been a chronic pain patient for 10+ years same meds. He puts me on a stronger medication. I have an allergic reaction, called his office and was told he was out of the office for the rest of the week. When I got a call back I was told to go to the emergency room and find another doctor. Unprofessional and extremely rude staff as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Cyndi Miller review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Cyndi Miller on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:06 AM
What more can you say than Dr. Ray is nothing short of incredible. I am ecstatic. Now it is time to get back to serious workouts, tennis and living life without pain. Wish I had gone to Dr. Ray a heck of a lot sooner. I highly recommend him if you want responsiveness, a great listener, education and understanding of what is really going on in your back and spine and a doctor who genuinely cares about helping you enjoy life the way you are meant to every day!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.