Logo White
Watch Demo

Syed Irfan Ali, MD.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
95 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

300 S Nolen Dr # 140, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 488-0410

https://flowermoundpain.com/meet-our-doctors/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Pain Management

630 North Kimball Ave

(817) 251-9985
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is simple: To use any methodology in our repertoire to not only decrease pain, but also improve our patient's physical and emotional status to its fullest.We are comprehensive pain management specialists Treating neck, back and body pain of all types. Interventional procedures, medication management and coordination of care with physical therapists and chiropracters to provide complete pain care. On-site procedure suite with imaging guidance for convenience and lower cost to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frustrated Chronic Pain Sufferer on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 08:04 AM
I do not normally write reviews, but if motivated by exceptional, or contemptible service, I must shine light on person or company responsible. This office telephone system is a labyrinth of prompts leading to dead-end unanswered calls. Persistent multiple attempts, & selecting the prompt to schd an appt even If you’re calling for another reason, you MIGHT reach a person that obviously hates their job. Requests to have Dr. Ali return your call is futile. Prescription refill request require multiple attempts over 2 to 3 days. Each day you’re told “the Dr. is sending the prescription TODAY”. Today really means tomorrow, or even day after tomorrow. DEA restrictions placed on physicians clearly cause a level of aggravation for those suffering from chronic pain, however increased aggravation is caused by prescriptions sent to the pharmacy that cannot be filled or partially filled. It seems the Dr. & the pharmacy are on different sets of laws leaving the patient without needed medication.
Respond to negative reviews
FeedbackKing on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:06 AM
100% FIVE STAR DOCTOR --- Best Doctor In The United States. I have never once seen a doctor who cares so much about a patient's health. This doctor is a Godsend. I had back pain and other health issues forever and Dr. Ali fixed them all over a period of six months. His bedside manner is amazing, he cares for each patient like family. He even called me at night to check on the status of my health. God bless Dr. Ali.
Amber Parker Williams on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr Ali has continued to provide the best professional and quality care. With the growing trend of technology and convenience of online scheduling, etc Dr Ali always takes the time to genuinely listen to progress/concerns. I never feel rushed and he never seems “to busy” to care during visits to his bustling practice. I trust his practice & expertise immensely and would highly recommend.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Erainna Winnett on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:19 AM
I had been suffering pelvic pain for two years. I visited an OB/GYN for ultrasounds, I had my ovaries removed, I had a CT, MRI, and a colonoscopy. After two years a neurologist found that my pudendal nerve bundle was enlarged. This neurologist began with medication which was used for seizures but it caused me to be foggy-headed. I’d researched and settled on a nerve block but couldn’t find anyone in the Dallas area that would perform nerve blocks for the pudendal nerve. I came across Dr. Ali; after sharing my paperwork and everything I’d been through over the last 2½ years, Dr. Ali agreed to perform a nerve block. The nerve block was a success and lasted about four months. Since that initial procedure I’ve had 5 more nerve blocks. The effects last about four months, but I’m no longer taking any medication and I have been relatively pain-free since then. I can’t thank Dr. Ali enough for all that he has done for me and my pain.
Mary McLeister on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:00 AM
Office staff very nice and helpful. Gr. Ali was extremely helpful and understanding. Dr. Ali made me feel informed about was was going to happen.
Michael Gothard on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2019, 02:56 AM
Dr.ali is amazing when it comes to pain and compassion. He fit me in and help me get back on the right track. Thank you again Dr Ali.
Jerry Gunnels on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2019, 02:32 AM
Dr. Ali was patient, listened to all my ailments, answered my questions and then proceeded to address every issue until it was resolved for the best outcome possible. I have been seeing him for almost a year and I am standing upright and my pain is much more manageable. I can now work some in the yard where before treatment I was unable to do any yard work at all. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Carol Garcia on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2019, 10:43 AM
I have been a patient at SL Pain for several years and Ive always been pleased with the treatment from Dr. Ali and also all of the staff.
Jim on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2019, 07:24 AM
He listens. Has always come up with a plan or treatment path to keep things managable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.