Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Eric I. Ray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Pain Management|Southlake, TX 76092

731 E Southlake Blvd, 110, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 898-7277

https://www.southlakepainrelief.com/dr-eric-ray/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772
5.0
(995) · Healthcare

3434 W Illinois Ave

(214) 339-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
4.9
(52) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Dr. Eric Ray, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Southlake, TX and has been practicing for 9 years. He graduated from Texas Technical University in 2006 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation and pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5133
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:08 AM
I have seen Dr. Ray for 18 months and with every visit he was very professional and offered me the best advise and care possible for my problem.
Ann Hambly review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Ann Hambly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 18:32 PM
Dr Ray is very attentive and really listens to you, which is key to resolving pain! He came up with a plan and almost immediately my pain was gone. I wish I had gone to him sooner!
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:46 AM
Friendly office, very professional and efficient. Dr. Ray's treatment has really helped, so far, so good.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:12 AM
Outstanding results, pain was in my hips and legs, Dr.Ray recomended three sets of shots in the L-4/L-5 area and pain was almost completely gone
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:10 AM
I had a synovial cyst on my spine and it was drained with no complications and total relief of pain
Matthew Lafavers review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Matthew Lafavers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:18 AM
Great knowledge and fantastic attitude. Explains things very well.
Kenny Schmidt review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Kenny Schmidt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 04:42 AM
Dr. Ray has helped me with my pain issues and his staff has always been pleasant.
Anonymous review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:10 AM
Dr. Ray is one of the best doctors I have ever used. He listens and makes sure all your concerns are addressed. He truly cares about his patients and that really means alot. Office staff always friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ray.
Lisa Tucker review for Dr. Eric I. Ray
Lisa Tucker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:08 AM
Without question, I would recommend Dr. Ray to anyone in pain. His staff worked me into his schedule for the consultation and then performed my procedure that same day. This is the first time in over 10 years I have been pain free. From the minute the procedure was over to 4 weeks later, I am still pain free. He is my HERO!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.