Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
20 reviews
|Neurologist|Philadelphia, PA 19112 United States

1200 Constitution Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19112 United States

(267) 592-3177

https://vincerainstitute.com/practice/pain-management

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

330 S 9th St # 3

(215) 829-6500
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

3535 Market St

(215) 746-6700
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 662-7366
5.0
(8) · Neurologist

4000 Church Rd

(856) 222-4444
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

199 Mullica Hill Rd

(856) 336-9808
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

125 S 31st St

(215) 573-3258
About

Dr. Enrique Aradillas, MD is a neurology specialist in Philadelphia, PA. He specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
Don't call me, ever review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Don't call me, ever on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/14/2022, 22:30 PM
I had an appointment with his assistant one week, and the next week or so I got a letter from Vincera (and they haven't updated their website since 2019!) saying that Dr Aradillas no longer worked there and they would forward his new contact info if they ever received it. Well, I guess they didn't receive it. In 2022, I have yet to hear that Dr Aradillas has returned to the public spotlight. Oh where, oh where did my doctor run off to? Oh where, oh where can he be??????? I no longer care.
Respond to negative reviews
Mia review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Mia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:02 AM
I saw Dr. Aradillas in early 2017 for possible RSD/CRPS that developed 6-7 months prior. In my 1st visit, Dr. Aradillas told me I didn't have CRPS but possibly neuropathy. Appt #2 I got a biopsy taken to test for that. Appt #3 he says my biopsy came back fine and actually I DO have CRPS. Oh, and "the only option left to me" was his expensive, out-of-pocket infusion treatment. I knew enough about CRPS to know infusions were a last resort, especially for a young, otherwise healthy patient. It was clear he was only after money, so I never went back. However, I did have to fight with the office and insurance because they sent the biopsy somewhere NOT covered by insurance. Got a letter in March 2020 saying he left and Vincera does't have forwarding info yet. I would only see him if you have competent doctors elsewhere and they have recommended you seek infusion treatment. See other Philly doctors for CRPS. Penn was great for me and Dr. Getson has a good reputation.
Respond to negative reviews
KRM review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
KRM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:22 AM
So . . .. Dr. Aradillas is leaving Vincera in a few weeks. I was just there 2 weeks ago to get back in for treatment without a word this was happening and a list of things to accomplish in order to re-start my treatment. None of which are necessary since there are no other options for out-patient treatment. My cardiologist called to tell me that Aradillias was leaving -- really unprofessional way of finding this out. Vincera is closing the out-patient ketamine infusion center too. I've been with Aradillias when we was at Drexel-Hahnemann and Vincera and although he's very knowledgeable he doesn't stay in one place for very long. Besides Jefferson's in-patient treatment there are no other options available. I feel incredibly sad for my partner who has been suffering with full body CRPS for the last 10 years.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lisa Boisselle review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Lisa Boisselle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 17:25 PM
I have been a patient of his since 2013. In October of 2019 I was violently assaulted and am still suffering horribly in pain and remain undiagnosed as a direct result of Dr. Aradillas negligence. He saw me one time as an emergency visit, did nerve blocks which did not work and since then which was November 8th has completely neglected me. i call almost everyday only to be ignored. I ran out of my non narcotic pain medicine and was also ignored so the suffering just continues. I have told him directly on the phone that I am suffering horribly and all he said was I will call you back next week which never happened. He is also aware that since he ordered the mri's and is my pain management doctor that no one else will see me. They all say I have to go back to him since he is my doctor. He is aware of this ! All of this neglect is due to the fact that he does not want to get involved because it was assault. All I want is a diagnosis and treatment & he has chosen to let me suffer!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Aradillas is the best doctor I have ever had! I’m so grateful for him and would recommend him anyone! He is so understanding and knows exactly what I’m going through.
Disgruntled patient review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Disgruntled patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:11 AM
Sorry I ever met him. Terrible doctor.unprofessional.doesnt Listen or take proper history. Examined wrong part of body, made wrong diagnosis. All this for out of pocket. Doesn’t take most insurance. , walks out without any plan. Threw out many ideas, didn’t follow through . Won’t return phone call or email
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:40 AM
I can sum up my 2 plus years experience with Dr. Aradillas in one word: "disappointing"!
Respond to negative reviews
Nichole S review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Nichole S on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 04:22 AM
DR. SPENDS AS MUCH TIME AS YOU NEED WITH HIM, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN TERMS THAT YOU UNDERSTAND & NEVER MAKES YOU FEEL RUSHED. I HAVE BEEN WITH DR ARADILLAS SINCE HE TOOK OVER FOR DR. SCHWARTMANS. THE TIMES I SPENT IN THE HOSPITAL TO JUST HAVING AN APPT. I WALKED OUT WITH ANSWERS, SOMETIMES IN LESS PAIN OR AT LEAST AN UNDERSTANDING WHY. I WILL FOLLOW DOC. A. TO HIS NEW LOCATION BECAUSE OF HIS INTELLIGENCE & EXPERIENCE WITH RSD. TRY DOC. ARADILLAS I DON'T THINK YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.
Dawn H review for Dr. Enrique Aradillas , MD
Dawn H on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 03:27 AM
I have been with Dr. Aradillas since Dr. Schwartzmann retired. He is caring, compassionate and very knowledgable. Here is an example of these characteristics: When I was a patient in the hospital, he came in to check on my condition. At that time I had 2 students from another service doing research on me. Dr. Aradillas was not well as he was wearing a mask. That did not stop him from spending 30 minutes teaching those 2 students about my condition. After he left, the students were AMAZED
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.