Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Elle Farajian, DPM

Own this business?
4.6
40 reviews
|Podiatrists|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17822 Beach Blvd #301, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-7277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

575 E Hardy St # 212

(310) 674-9710
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

3831 Hughes Ave # 700

(310) 837-3668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

9049 Washington Blvd

(562) 949-9589
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Taylor on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 09:38 AM
I am just very pleased with Dr. Farajian and her surgical team , I had arthritis in the big toe the surgery was very helpful with great post-operative outcome. Following the surgery, I had orthotics for flat feet which has helped me to complete a daily 6-mile walk. she really is an EXPERT in this field , I highly recommend her in fact she'll be doing my additional surgery, the entire staff have been excellent from start to finish, really you all are AWESOME!!!!
Nabil Abujbara on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:03 AM
I can finally walk for long distances without foot pain!!. I was born with a deformed left foot and had custom orthotics made by 2 other podiatrists in the past, but they were never comfortable for long distance walking. Dr Farajian took the time to analyze the problem and recommended custom orthotics and braces. After taking her time to adjust the orthotics, I am now a happy walker. I highly recommend visiting Dr Farajian and her wonderful staff for all foot and ankle issues.
Cyrus on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 09:14 AM
I was originally seeing another Podiatrist. Dr Farajian was referred to me by one of the female runners in our group. I initially went to her to operate on my painful Hammertoes and I could not be happier with the results, She is very through and caring, I recently went back to her as I was suffering from a debilitating Achilles tendinitis. She knew exactly what to do and I ended up having Stem cell injections and Orthotics made for my Marathons, I am doing amazing and so grateful to her skills & bedside manners! Highly recommend her! I highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mary on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:19 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Farajian for almost four years. In over thirty years of treatment by podiatrists, she is the best one I have ever had. She is innovative in her treatment plans, has a wonderful bedside manner, and her office staff is helpful and courteous. I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Farajian and give her the highest possible rating.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 08:06 AM
Worst experience How even some one survive practicing if can’t do basic surgery
Respond to negative reviews
Faith Nouri on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 01:14 AM
She is caring, kind and looks after her patients. I am very happy with her care of my daughter.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/24/2019, 15:33 PM
Dr. Farajian helped with my heel pain she gave me some Orthotics and my foot feels better with them on, I am a soccer player. And her office staff are amazing.
Julie McNeil on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 16:13 PM
DR. Farajian is an excellent foot doctor. Her staff is friendly, she has helped my mom on several occasions. She is a friendly, kind and considerate of her patients needs. I would highly recommend her she order my mom some new braces and shoes and is walking now more than she had is the past. The braces help her with balance when she walks. My mom is 90 years old and all she wants is to walk and Dr. Farajian gaved her that.
LeeAnn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 17:08 PM
I just love this doctor! She has the best disposition. Very likeable and I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.