Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5161
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Becky C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Becky C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/04/2015, 14:18 PM
Dr Berger and staff work hard to schedule appts around busy schedules. Very considerate.
Becky C. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Becky C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:21 AM
Dr Berger and staff work hard to schedule appts around busy schedules. Very considerate. Dr Berger and staff work hard to schedule appts around busy schedules. Very considerate.
Brenda L. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:55 PM
I was very anxious prior to arrival because I had chipped a crown. Dr. Berger and staff were gentle and patient, as always. I left very comfortable and greatly reassured about the necessary treatment.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brenda L. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:29 AM
I was very anxious prior to arrival because I had chipped a crown. Dr I was very anxious prior to arrival because I had chipped a crown. Dr. Berger and staff were gentle and patient, as always. I left very comfortable and greatly reassured about the necessary treatment.
Tamara S. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Tamara S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/07/2015, 11:46 AM
Everyone in the office is welcoming. They make you feel as though you are the only patient they have. I am so happy I found Dr. Berger and his wonderful staff!
Tamara S. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Tamara S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:51 AM
Everyone in the office is welcoming Everyone in the office is welcoming. They make you feel as though you are the only patient they have. I am so happy I found Dr. Berger and his wonderful staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.