Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

1600 Brice Rd Suite 2, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 866-5966

https://bricedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
5.0
(2) · Dentists

127 W 6th Ave

(740) 687-4484
About

Ahmed Elkhaweldi, DDS Dan Goldberg, DDS Carolyn Bednar, DDS Hatim Leghuel, DDS, MS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5161
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Beth R. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Beth R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:06 AM
I will know more about the TMJ and stuff after my appointment tomorrow. Thank you for the referral. They responded quickly. The bad news is that my deductible for any of this care has gone up to $4,000.00!! I am still going and doing the analysis at their Whitehall offices. Don't know whether I am going to the father or the son. Thank you for grinding the teeth-I think it helped like you said-for a while. It isn't pain but it is a very uncomfortable "stuffed" jaw feeling constantly and loud clicking in the left side of my face. I think there is a slight bruise near the side of my glasses on my face. Thank you for showing that you cared and letting me come in. I needed a more professional referral than Ohio ENT could give me. You and your office personnel do a good job for your patients.
Nate E. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Nate E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 07:31 AM
Best Dental Team Anywhere! Dr. Berger is a very detailed dentist, who is very clean and thorough in examinations and all dental procedures. Dr. Berger has given me pre-procedure shots, and I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort of the injection. Michelle is extremely meticulous, gentle and precise when cleaning my teeth. Michelle is also very in-depth in all her job functions, from asking me what medications I am prescribed, to taking my x-rays and setting up my next appointment. Julie always greets me at the door with a warm smile, and a very delightful attitude. Julie also is very helpful with all insurance issues, and is exceedingly proficient at treatment plans and billing options. I have been a patient of Dr. Berger and his staff for many years, and I have also taken my son to Dr. Berger. Dr. Berger's team is very professional and accomplished, and is the most enchanting and charming dental team I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Dental Family!

Nate E. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Nate E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 07:15 AM
Dr. Berger is a very detailed dentist, who is very clean and thorough in examinations and all dental procedures. Dr. Berger has given me pre-procedure shots, and I must say that I was very pleasantly surprised at the minimal discomfort of the injection. Michelle is extremely meticulous, gentle and precise when cleaning my teeth. Michelle is also very in-depth in all her job functions, from asking me what medications I am prescribed, to taking my x-rays and setting up my next appointment. Julie always greets me at the door with a warm smile, and a very delightful attitude. Julie also is very helpful with all insurance issues, and is exceedingly proficient at treatment plans and billing options. I have been a patient of Dr. Berger and his staff for many years, and I have also taken my son to Dr. Berger. Dr. Berger's team is very professional and accomplished, and is the most enchanting and charming dental team I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Dental Family!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mark B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 04:25 AM
Dr. Robert Berger is an incredible Dentist and is most concerned about having perfectly Health teeth and gums. Preventative Dental practices are researched and new methods are used frequently. Hit restoration and preventative Dental practices make him to me one of the top 5 dentists in Metropolitan Columbus Ohio.
Mark B. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:57 AM
10 stars Dr. Robert Berger is an incredible Dentist and is most concerned about having perfectly Health teeth and gums. Preventative Dental practices are researched and new methods are used frequently. Hit restoration and preventative Dental practices make him to me one of the top 5 dentists in Metropolitan Columbus Ohio.
Robert M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 17:23 PM
Just good old OUTSTANDING
Robert M. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 04:16 AM
Just good old OUTSTANDING Just good old OUTSTANDING
Karen G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 17:06 PM
Always good...feels like a family dental office!
Karen G. review for Dr. Elkhaweldi - Dr. Goldberg - Dr. Bednar - Dr. Leghuel - Brice Dental Group
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/08/2015, 04:09 AM
Always good...feels like a family dental office! Always good...feels like a family dental office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.