Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Doug Worful

Own this business?
4.9
120 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30004

13800 Hwy 9 N, Suite K, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(678) 762-1601

https://www.alpharettasmilecare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(623) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE #4000

(404) 266-9424

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to be a positive, personal, inviting dental care team, focused on long-term relationships serving people in our community. This team is committed to always learn and improve ways to help our patients. We are a team dedicated to giving and serving our community by listening to their needs and understand each patient individually to make "Healthy Smiles for Life"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
120 reviews
5114
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CarolAnn on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/06/2007, 06:05 AM
From the moment Charlotte called me to set up an appointment, I was very impressed. When the day came for me to start working on getting my Hollywood smile, Jennifer, Juan and Dr Worful all treated me with such care and concern. I received the most impeccable bedside manners and for someone who had always hated going to the dentist, I must say I was pleasantly surprised. There were no insurance hassles and the staff worked with me on getting the best treatment for the cost. I would most defintely recommend Dr Worful and his Team as one of THE BEST dental practices here is Atlanta. Thanks to all of you for my Hollywood smile!
sigmanu6 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/10/2007, 01:14 AM
One of my crowns came loose and I looked up the closest dentist in Aetna's network. Dr. Worful fit the bill and put my crown back on. I dont know him well enough to give an excellent review, but he did get my crown back on so I'm happy.
Josh on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/19/2006, 01:33 AM
Dr Worful and his staff are extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I have been going to him for 4 years mainly for preventative care. He has also put a crown on a molar that had a root canal (done by another dr.). Dr. Worful recommended an excellent endodontist for my root canal. His prices seem in the low to average range. His hygienists do a great job with regular 6 mo. cleanings. His front desk staff is very helpful and courteous. I have since moved to downtown Atlanta, but for the last 2 years, I continue to make the drive and sit in 400 traffic to go seen him. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rizznibor on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/25/2006, 04:13 AM
He's very pleasant and his office is very clean with a lot of tvs to keep you entertained.
lylystyx on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/05/2006, 08:12 AM
From the moment you walk in you feel like they really care. I am a true dental phobic and Dr. Worful, Juan, and all the ladies of the office have gotten me to the point where I no longer have panic attacks prior to procedures. When I go in, they have the tv waiting for me, headphones, and even a nice throw so I don't get cold. I would (and do) recommend Dr. Worful's practice to everyone - and especially to people like me that are phobic and prone to anxiety.
cward on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/21/2006, 04:56 AM
Dr. Worful is the greatest, and all members of his staff are extremely pleasant. I drive a considerable distance for visits to his office, but it is worth the drive! Dr. Worful has been my dentist for a little over a year, and the quality of care that I have received is the best by far. I highly recommend him!
Joshua2001 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/24/2006, 05:43 AM
I hate the dentist, but I'd actually go back to this one. No Pain, tv's in all the rooms to watch something to take your mind off what they are doing to your teeth. Whitening trays i got at a special for $250 for the set. Girlfriend just paid $350 for the same thing at her dentist.
Liz on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/10/2006, 02:58 AM
Courtney is awesome and Diane and Charlotte are great. Dr. Worful is a wonderful dentist. Thanks to all of you!!!!!!
daisyg on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/19/2006, 05:31 AM
Dr. Doug is the best. two months ago I got my replacement fillings done .he only did what was needed and told me what he was doing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.