Logo White
Watch Demo

Doug Worful, DMD PC

Claimed
4.9
139 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30004

13800 Hwy 9 N, Suite K, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(678) 582-1601

https://www.alpharettasmilecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(633) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(144) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4112 Atlanta Hwy

(470) 385-3595
About

Our mission is to be a positive, personal, inviting dental care team, focused on long-term relationships serving people in our community. This team is committed to always learn and improve ways to help our patients. We are a team dedicated to giving and serving our community by listening to their needs and understand each patient individually to make "Healthy Smiles for Life"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5120
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tessa Erb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:34 AM
La Checa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:38 AM
Big shout out to my neighbor for referring me to Dr. Worful�. I left a big practice after 6 years,and I DO NOT regret it! I am now blessed to be in this Dr.'s care. He has been �thorough from the very beginning. His attention to detail& to my well being has been "un-bee-livable! His office staff is caring& sweet as can be. I now have peace of mind.�
Cathy Masi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:44 AM
Fantastic! Been with this office for years. Dr. Worful is great and so is his staff! Highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:50 AM
Highly recommend this practice
KimBerly Schwartz Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 13:11 PM
had an appt yesterday for a cleaning with Miranda who is amazing. I absolutely love her. And it had been awhile since I had been in so Dr. Doug spoke with me first. He asked me several questions - he was making a personal connection. Which is what I have been trying to share with some people lately - if you really care about the person - good things will follow. Yesterday was a perfect example of how to run a great business! It was a blessing to see! Thanks Dr. Doug for a great experience from start to finish. You all are doing a great job!
KimBerly Schwartz Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:13 AM
had an appt yesterday for a cleaning with Miranda who is amazing. I absolutely love her. And it had been awhile since I had been in so Dr. Doug spoke with me first. He asked me several questions - he was making a personal connection. Which is what I have been trying to share with some people lately - if you really care about the person - good things will follow. Yesterday was a perfect example of how to run a great business! It was a blessing to see! Thanks Dr. Doug for a great experience from start to finish. You all are doing a great job!
Russ A. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:24 AM
Dr. Worful is very kind and efficient! The hygienist is very thorough! If your looking for a new dentist you should come here!
Tom Christerson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:25 AM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Now, my entire family goes here. Super friendly, gentle and honest! Highly recommend!!!
Heather Borsum Gunyon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:39 PM
The staff is amazing! From the minute you walk in to having your teeth cleaned or procedure by Dr. Worful you feel so at ease. Great family practice!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.