Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Doug Worful

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Dental|Alpharetta, GA 30004

13800 Hwy 9 N, Suite K, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(678) 762-1601

http://www.worful.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054
5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Dental

E

(770) 393-4711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756
About

Our mission is to be a positive, personal, inviting dental care team, focused on long-term relationships serving people in our community. This team is committed to always learn and improve ways to help our patients. We are a team dedicated to giving and serving our community by listening to their needs and understand each patient individually to make "Healthy Smiles for Life"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5111
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Canterbury Macksey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:34 AM
If you want a caring, hometown, family dental office, we are the one for you! Dr Worful is such a kind caring person. He gives his time to each and every patient and tries to make everyone feel special.
Melanie Gaskins McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 16:45 PM
Our family has been going to Dr. Worful's office for close to 10 years now and we love it.
Jennifer Wallace Little on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:21 AM
Dr Worful has been our family's dentist for 10 years and we just can't go any where else! Great people and excellent work!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tim Julie Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:46 AM
Dr. Worful is awesome. He is the most caring and thoughtful dentist we've ever been to. He explains all the steps he's taking, makes sure you're comfortable, checks if you need breaks, has a very calming manner, has a very friendly and professional office staff, and sets the bar very high for how good a dentistry experience should be.
Thais Amarelis Mirelles Rivas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:55 PM
Excellent professional Dr. Worful!! Accompanied by team of first quality... I adore them, they are the best of the best!
Rosanna Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:18 PM
When you go to Dr. Worful’s office, you feel like you are going to you sibling or best friend’s home. You feel so welcomed that you don’t even want to leave. Is that possible in a dentist office? Well, yes, it is. Not only they treat you like family but they gently take care of your dental health and always recommend the best for you. I’ve known Dr. Worful and his staff for years and I trust my whole family to them. 100% recommended.
Wanda Cabler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:41 AM
Dr. Worful and his staff is amazing! I have been going to him for over 6 years and would highly recommend you going!!!
Karin Husty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:45 AM
Just Referred my Husband Rick and he is very pleased! Thanks for taking such good care of him, Dr. Worful! We appreciate you! Karin Husty
Strom Thurman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 13:37 PM
Great experience, very personable. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.