Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Donovan Browning Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

185 Palm Ave, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-6559

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlyn P. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Caitlyn P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 00:39 AM
I recently was introduced to Dr. Browning's office and had a great experience on my past office visit. I had a root canal done and was terrified to get it done. Dr. Browning talked me through the process and made the time pass by quickly. I was sore for a few days after the canal and was really surprised to had gotten a surprise gift in the mail. Dr. Browning went out of his way to send me a Target gift card after I had told him that my husband and I just recently had a son. The thoughtful gesture really touched home. I can't believe that he even remembered I had said we had our first son let alone went out of his way to personally send us a gift. Thank you so much Dr. Browning! I had such a great overall experience.
Peter S. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Peter S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 15:20 PM
I've always had crooked teeth. I was driving down the I-80 when I saw Dr. Browning's billboard & I thought now is the time to call & book my appointment to get this Invisalign magic done! I just had the initial appointment & I had my impressions done. I'm so excited to start this up. I felt super comfortable at his office & I'm very happy I decided to go with Dr. Browning.
Dan C. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Dan C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 13:35 PM
I was recently diagnosed with sleep apnea & have been using this noisy CPAP machine but my wife couldn't stand it so she began sleeping in the other room. After visiting Dr. Browning he made me a custom sleep apnea mouthpiece & now my wife is back in our room where we can both sleep in peace & things are back to normal with us! No noise, no cords, x100 better than the noisy CPAP machine. Thanks Dr. Browning!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
James M. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
James M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 07:30 AM
This office is fun, pleasant and great to work with. So much better than other dentists I have seen. Good job to Dr B and his A Team! J.M
Jennifer S. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Jennifer S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 03:25 AM
Dr Browning and his staff are remarkable. I have been going to the office for Invisalign for the past several months. I am half way through now, with only 4 more months left to go! I will finally have the beautiful smile I have always dreamed of having. I am SO happy I decided not to do metal braces. My invisalign trays always look better, and I know that my teeth are always clean, plus I'm not getting cavities like a lot of my friends. Highly recommend! J.S.
EddVer N. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
EddVer N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:08 AM
I recently got some work done in Browning Donovans office, and couldn't be more pleased! The results of my new false teeth exceeded my expectations. Years ago, I had another set made at a different facility. I always hated them, because they looked fake. I finally decided to take the plunge and get a new set made somewhere else, and truly can't believe how real they look. THANK YOU! P.B.
Megan H. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Megan H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 18:29 PM
I had braces when I was in high school, but didn't wear my retainer, so my teeth gradually have moved over a bit crooked. It's not awful, however, made it worse with me my teeth grinding. My boyfriend has the super metal braces like Ugly Betty and I chose Invisalign was the best way to go. So, I got them a couple of days back from Dr. Browning and they appear to be working. I love how they have treated me. I like how my teeth are moving and my smile looks so good now and I feel more confident smiling now. I have been so happy to have work with Dr. Browning. I'm also happy with my choice to do Invisalign. I feel lucky I've chosen them to do it. They have the system down, efficient and get the job done well.
Michael c. N. review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Michael c. N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 12:15 PM
Dr Browning was impressive. I went to him with my mom. He worked on my mom and made the dentures for my mom. We love the dentures he made. We're very happy to chose Dr Browning who did a fantastic job for us. The teeth look so real which is really unbelievable! No one has even said they look fake. All our friends and family members can't believe - they are dentures because they look so natural and real. I will definitely recommend him highly.
Rhonda Hunt review for Dr. Donovan Browning Dds
Rhonda Hunt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:37 AM
I love my dentist! Remember to only floss the teeth you want to keep!! Lol!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.