Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dr. Donald Anderson

5.0
Get directions

About this business

We are a staff of professionals that focus on the comprehensive total dental health & well-being of all of our patients and their families. Serving the Central Valley since 1998. Our specialties include: *Family Dentistry *Extractions *Veneers *Teeth Whitening *Adult & Child Cleaning *Amalgam & Composite Fillings *Oral Cancer Exams *Bruxism & Athletic Mouth Guards *Cosmetic Dentistry 

Location details

3491 E Shields Ave, Fresno, CA, 93726, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.061 reviews
5
53
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Katthy Gnoixx's profile image
Katthy Gnoixx 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

First off, super friendly staff. My in-law referred me to them and glad I gave them a call. Told them I had pain and they booked me in the next earliest available appointment. Doctor will explain every step before he performs it. They took their time and gave breaks in between to relax the jaw. Always made sure I was not in pain and was comfortable. 

Katthy Gnoixx's profile image
Katthy Gnoixx 
5 years ago

First off, super friendly staff. My in-law referred me to them and glad I gave them a call. Told them I had pain and they booked me in the next earliest available appointment. Doctor will explain every step before he performs it. They took their time and gave breaks in between to relax the jaw. Always made sure I was not in pain and was comfortable. 

Brooke Muniz's profile image
Brooke Muniz 
5 years ago

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Staff is friendly. Dr is great, has a calm demeanor and always lets you know what he’s doing during examination/cleaning which is great. Would definitely recommend this dentist. 

Jullian Audelo's profile image
Jullian Audelo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Been going for years , always a friendly and relaxing environment. Never worried when it comes time for my dentist appointments �. 

Jullian Audelo's profile image
Jullian Audelo 
5 years ago

Been going for years , always a friendly and relaxing environment. Never worried when it comes time for my dentist appointments �. 

Theresa Villalobos's profile image
Theresa Villalobos 
6 years ago

My kids have been seeing Donald Anderson since they were in their youth, now in college. I've been seeing him just as long. Incredible staff. He explains every detail as he cleans. High tech equipment. He treats you like family! 

Leslie Ann Moralez's profile image
Leslie Ann Moralez 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Amazing staff!!! Very friendly, helpful and never have to wait. I have always been seen on time. Dr.Anderson is very thorough with the little ones and the adults. They even check your blood pressure before working on you. :-) 

Leslie Ann Moralez's profile image
Leslie Ann Moralez 
8 years ago

Amazing staff!!! Very friendly, helpful and never have to wait. I have always been seen on time. Dr.Anderson is very thorough with the little ones and the adults. They even check your blood pressure before working on you. :-) 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Donald Anderson

How is Dr. Donald Anderson rated?

Dr. Donald Anderson has a 5 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Dr. Donald Anderson open?

Dr. Donald Anderson is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Children's Choice Dental Care

  • 266 reviews
  • 3.6 miles from Dr. Donald Anderson

Veronica Marie: "I love taking my kids here."  

Aspen Dental

  • 320 reviews
  • 4.6 miles from Dr. Donald Anderson

Micah Romero: "Great place to go. Very friendly, fast service. Everyone is very nice."  

Aspen Dental

  • 132 reviews
  • 4.9 miles from Dr. Donald Anderson

Naminder Singh: "Aspen Dental took care of me like family. The whole staff were amazing. Daryl Dittmann"