Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60630

5400 N Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60630, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 853-2437

http://www.drpatarroyo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

General Dentistry Specializing in Implant & Aesthetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izabela K. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Izabela K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 22:12 PM
I am amazed how calm, professional and loving Diana is. I feel always important and special when I go there. She has that warm inside of her to treat others with special care and love. I remember going first time for example and crying. I was so afraid of dentist. She told me that her gole is that I will come inside of the office relaxed and smiling and I be wanting to come to the dentist. And it came true! I almost felt a sleep last time on the chair! This is how relaxed I feel now! I love Diana and her crew! She is professional and sweet!
Christine S. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Christine S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 12:20 PM
Dr. Patarroya made my visit very pleasant. I do not like going to the dentist at all. They got me in right away as a new patient. She had a great bedside manor and looking forward for her to my dentist for a long time to come. Thank You.
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a great experience Christine. We also look forward to have you as a patient for a long time to come. Welcome.

Jose A. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Jose A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 21:18 PM
Thanks for great service .
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Karen S. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 09:07 AM
Had my teeth cleaned and my partial as well. Walked out of there with a nice white smile. Feeling good.
Karen S. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Karen S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 22:23 PM
I used to grip the ends of the arm rests with clenched fists until I met Dr. Patarroyo. Now I relax, listen to the good music, and lay my hands in front of me as she makes my smile even bigger and brighter. She's the best!
Business Response:

So happy to hear your experience has changed for the positive.

Patricia M. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/20/2015, 06:47 AM
Dr. Patarroyo is exceptional. She has the patience to explain procedures and discuss the best treatment. She is gentle and considerate. I would definitely recommend anybody to see her.
Ulysses D. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Ulysses D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 13:33 PM
I had an excellent experience with my last visit. Denise was very helpful and Dr. Patarroyo was gentle with her hands. It was a very painless root canal experienced. Thank you for listing me with your full schedule.
Business Response:

So glad we were able to help you!

Izabela K. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Izabela K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 20:21 PM
She is fabulous!
Vladislav K. review for Dr. Diana L. Patarroyo, DDS
Vladislav K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/01/2015, 13:57 PM
Dr Diana is THE BEST!
Business Response:

Thank you Vladislav! We pride ourselves on being the best, and your support is greatly appreciated.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.