Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David R. Lionberger, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St # 1016, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 333-4100

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(94) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
325 reviews
5308
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 days ago

07/24/2021, 05:09 AM
My experience with Dr. Lionberger exceeded my expectations in all areas. I met the goals expected with ease using the protocol of Dr. Lionberger. All of those on staff in the office and hospital were available and knowledgeable in his/her capacity. I would not hesitate to recommend this surgery by this doctor to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

13 days ago

07/14/2021, 03:57 AM
Dr. Lionberger was very thorough in examining the knee and telling me what to expect. He answered all my questions and made me feel as I was NOT on a treadmill just passing through. He took the time to make me feel that what I had to say was worth listening to. Thank you Dr. Lionberger.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

19 days ago

07/07/2021, 13:14 PM
Unbelievably good experience. No pain walking after less than two weeks.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/04/2021, 01:15 AM
Dr. Lionberger was great at explaining my issue and how to best resolve it. My surgery and recovery went smoothly thanks to him and his wonderful team who were always quick to answer all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Lionberger.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

24 days ago

07/03/2021, 05:11 AM
My experience with Dr. Lionberger and staff have been above my expectations. They have kept me well informed. about what to expect and so concern if I have any questions. Any questions I have they have returned my call same days. As I have no regret in the team I chose . My recommendations will be always grateful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/01/2021, 09:49 AM
Surgery went well and pain has been less than expected. I am pleased with the recovery and the already to walk 3 miles after surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/29/2021, 05:03 AM
Exceptional results. No pain or much swelling on 2 weeks and ready to move on. Great doctor and staff. Heard horror stories but never experienced them. (from other people different doctors) Very Caring and great doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/01/2021, 05:08 AM
The surgery was done painless and without any complications. During and after surgery my was informed on progress. Doctor explained to me about how I should proceed with my new knee. Great Job! Than you very much!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/30/2021, 14:17 PM
Very informative, direct and thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.