Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David Delatte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Pain Management|Chandler, AZ 85224

1343 N Alma School Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 776-2982

https://pnpi.care/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

1452 N Higley Rd #101

(623) 262-3514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

4500 N 32nd St Suite 120

(602) 466-9703
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

9023 E Desert Cove Ave #101

(480) 407-6400

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Pain Management

875 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 563-6400
About

Dr. David Delatte, MD is a pain medicine specialist in San Tan Valley, AZ and has been practicing for 4 years. He graduated from Ross University / School Of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine in 2010 and specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Shaeffer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 11:47 AM
Horrible office practices during covid. One number to call, get a recorded message, hold for 12 min. And the get disconnected after it tells you call forwarding not working. Last month it took three days of constant calls and messaging to get RX filled. This month pharmacy sent request 7 days ago and second request 1 day ago and RX is still not filled. Had to contact my primary for a refill. Also zero follow up from office or doctor after procedures are done. They don’t call to check on you and don’t call to make follow up appointments. Doctor doesn’t care enough to get these issues fixed and office personnel blame it on the owners of the business. Unacceptable. Now I have to start all over with another pain doc
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2020, 04:31 AM
I became Dr. Delatte’s patient last year. I have been in extreme, constant, chronic back pain since 1999 until visiting him. He examined me & ordered MRI, then thoroughly explained my condition. He gave me options & recommendations, I decided to do spinal nerve ablation. During the procedures he & his staff was attentive, caring & went above their duty of care. For me he is Heaven scent, I’ve never had relief from pain until becoming his patient & undergoing the ablation. His office is a bit of a drive for me, but I would literally follow him hours away...he & his staff are that good.
Sandy on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr. Delatte is wonderful. He took so much time talking to me about my pain problem and spent an equal amount of time explaining a procedure that would help me - a nerve stimulator implant. The stimulator has worked as promised. I am able to cut back on pain meds and live in less pain. Dr. Delatte believes in getting to the root of the problem, not just throwing pain medication at it to mask the problem.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:10 AM
I really appreciate Dr Delatte. He actually listens and responds without making me feel like I’m troubling him for taking up his time Dr Delatte has been the type of Dr I’ve been looking for. He’s direct but nice about it. I hope he’s my dr for years to come.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:23 AM
I wouldn’t recommend this doctor. Seems very unfocused and in a hurry. Not at all concerned with my issues but ready to recommend pricey procedures.
Respond to negative reviews
KAREN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:39 AM
Dr. Delatte is the best pain management doctor around. I actually lost my insurance for awhile, but I refused to see anyone else. I just Self-paid.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:11 AM
He is wonderful ?? I was in so much pain I could barely walk. Today I feel great. The procedure he did worked extremely well and there was zero pain during the procedure.
Desiree O on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 03:50 AM
Dr. Delatte is AMAZING. He treats his patients like human beings not a chart number. He explains everything clearly, he is friendly and down-to-earth. He had done 2 RFA procedures on my back and 1 on my neck with great results. He left the PNPI to move on to a different practice but I will follow him wherever he ends up.
Lindsey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:41 AM
Dr delatte is an AMAZING doctor. His staff is the problem and don't adequately record rescheduled appointments. Instead they mark you as a no call or cancel and that gets you fired here. Dr. Delatte treats his patients like PEOPLE. i would go back in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.