Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dasgupta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Pediatricians|Asheville, NC 28801

417 Biltmore Ave, Ste D, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 505-2108

https://chestnutfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
4.9
(881) · Healthcare

5 Walden Ridge Dr

(828) 687-8709

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sudeshna Dasgupta, MB is a pediatrics specialist in Asheville, NC. She specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Thompson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:31 AM
Dr. Dasgupta is a awesome doctor. You couldn't ask for a more caring doctor. She's been seeing grandson for many years. She has helped us find alternative supplements instead of giving him a bunch of pharmaceutical medication for his autism and fetal alcohol syndrome. He really likes the way that she talks with him and listens to what he says. She had extensive blood work done and has helped us select the best options. Dr. Dasgupta is highly recommended. Well worth the trip to Asheville!
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 22:16 PM
It's always a great experience at this office. All of the staff are awesome and efficient. I highly recommend this office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 21:20 PM
My 6 year old enjoyed his check-up. Hygenist and Dr. Willoughby were both great with him and very thorough.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cameron S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:45 AM
I went in for a regular cleaning by Brandi who did an excellent job as always. Very thorough and complete. Unfortunately a tooth was found to be split and had to be removed. They made time for me which was important in a very busy week so I didn't need to return. Kudos to the Chestnut dental team!
Glenda P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:46 AM
Very efficient office operation. So friendly and professional. Loved Dr Bare. She explained everything in detail. Very thorough exam. A good experience.
Edward W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 22:48 PM
i've been going to Dr. Wendy Willoughby for over a decade. I tried another dentist during this time, but I came back to the best. Dr. Willoughby and her staff always make me feel comfortable and give me all the time I need to get through a procedure. I like how she explains things thoroughly and gives clear options.
Heather H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:18 AM
I was impressed by how friendly every member of the staff was and how comfortable they strive to make their environment. Dr. Willoughby took valuable time to talk with me about my specific needs and history - she is so knowledgeable and open. Just a great experience!
Peter C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:13 AM
Going to the dentist can be stressful, of course, but headed up by delightful and careful and very good Dr. Wendy Willoughby, you could not ask for a more compassionate and caring group of professionals. I always feel well taken care of and believe I have the best dental care I have ever had. The very fact that there is artwork on the ceiling of every treatment room, the very first time any dental practice I have been to has been that tuned into the patient experience, says volumes about Wendy's thoughtfulness and attention to detail that extends across every aspect for her practice. I am so grateful. What a fine group!!
John H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 13:38 PM
Root Canal...just say those words and faces contort or a facial grimace appears and the words "Good Luck" BP elevated as I sit in the dental chair. Dr. Willoughby starts flapping my upper lip as I await THE SHOT...OMG I did not even feel the pain numbing injection. Could so many friends have lied to me. I turned on my headphones and could have fallen asleep. No noise, no pain, no fear. I shall give this root canal a 5 Star rating. And the next time someone says, I need a root canal. Suggest to them, Dr Willoughby...If you have to have dental work done, at least make it painless. Dr Wendy Willoughby and Dr Teresa Bare. The only expression on this face is a smile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.