Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
37 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

920 Dannon View, Atlanta, GA 30331 United States

(404) 549-9471

https://murraymed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

885 Woodstock Rd #320

(770) 299-1999
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
About

We believe in personalized healthcare and building a relationship that will last a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
37 reviews
516
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2021, 11:33 AM
He’s the absolute worse. Please stay away. He’s all about the money. He could care less about patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 09:13 AM
Dr. Murray is always professional and knowledgeable. His staff is great.
Alexandriia review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Alexandriia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 19:59 PM
This doctor is amazing. He always remembers my situation and what he is very attentive and has a very personable staff. you're always comfortable. He's very easy contact through phone also.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 17:45 PM
I've seen Dr. Murray for 3 years only because he's the only Dr. Who offers suboxone and is covered by my insurance. The Dr. Is nice, no complaints there....BUT the office is ran HORRIBLY every single time I go in. I've never waited less than 3 hours even though I have a scheduled appt. I've called several times to inquire about my blood work results. Once they actually lost my blood work and once they retook it, they didn't even test my levels for a disease I have- clueless. I do NOT recommend.
Anonymous review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 10:25 AM
Highly unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Meredith review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Meredith on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 05:37 AM
Dr. Murray is both professional and highly knowledgeable whether it be children or adults. I was having trouble finding a psychiatrist who could continue my son's meds since we had moved to this area, and Dr. Murray showed my son great compassion as well as being able to continue his medications which is essential to keeping him stable. He also showed me that same knowledge and compassion with me when I explained my medical problems. He really takes his time and listens to his patients.
Matt review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Matt on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:51 AM
The staff is friendly hints one star. They take blood and urine for labs give you a ridiculous a breath test. Then I sat down with what I thought was a doctor I didn't realize it wasnt a doctor until he told me he couldn't write a prescription the doctor would have to do it when he comes in. So low and behold I have to contact my issurance provider file a complaint si they can investigate. Save yourself the time and see a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Cynthia on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 10:29 AM
It is so hard to quickly see a Child Psychiatrist so me and my kids were referred to Dr. Murray. We all were helped and my kids hyperactivity and focus is so much better.
Richard review for Dr. Darrell L. Murray Sr, MD
Richard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 14:01 PM
This was my first time seeing Dr. Murray at his Cascade office and everything went very well. They drew my blood with ease with was a first for me. A Nigerian Nutritionist came in the room and he gave me a free wight loss counseling session that showed me some things I was doing wrong with my approach to weight loss. They called me back the next week to discuss my lab results and enrolled me in the weight loss program for no extra charge. Good went to great, after the first week I lost 3 lbs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.