Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Danni Sayman, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Endodontists|Miami, FL 33139

407 Lincoln Rd #11-G, #11G, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 604-8876

http://www.elite-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(666) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(576) · Dentists

101 N Pine Island Rd

(954) 382-0110
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993
About

Dr. Danni Sayman, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Miami Beach, FL. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/03/2013, 10:25 AM
I came today to Dr. Sayman's office for my 6 month follow-up. Last year Dr. Sayman did a root canal that i was dreading. The procedure was painless and Dr. Sayman's explanations, patience with my fear and touch was excellent. Overall, an excellent experience; i would recommend him to anyone - especially those that are afraid of pain and dentists! About Front Desk: Tari and Claudia were both super. Claudia pampered me and Tari helped me navigate the complexities of my insurance for which I am very thankful.
Joe on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

05/02/2013, 04:26 AM
I came today to Dr. Sayman's office for my 6 month follow-up. Last year Dr. Sayman did a root canal that i was dreading. The procedure was painless and Dr. Sayman's explanations, patience with my fear and touch was excellent. Overall, an excellent experience; i would recommend him to anyone - especially those that are afraid of pain and dentists!
Robert on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:55 AM
I first went to Dr. Sayman's office in 2010 for a consultation, and he was the only board certified endodontist in Miami Beach. In 2013, he's still the only one. You see, for me, it's a matter of trust, and I rely unconditionally on his ethics, knowledge, experience, and skills. Over a three-year period, he has evaluated my teeth, performed the necessary root canals, and redone substandard work performed by others. And after each procedure, he checked on me, including when he was out of town and on vacation. If you're his patient, you already know that about him. But if you're a new patient, you should feel absolutely confident making an appointment with Dr. Sayman and his team, Tari and Claudia: you'll be in the most qualified hands.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
MBB on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/30/2013, 05:22 AM
My experience with Dr Sayman has been excellent. In the past 2 years I have needed 6 rot canals and I never suffered from any type of dental issues before this. Each experience was exemplary and of the highest standards. I had NO pain after any procedure and only need to take Advil . I also commend dr Sayman on his follow up care and concern, I would highly recommend dr Sayman to anyone in need of an endodentist B
robalda on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 08:54 AM
I've 3 root canals maked for Dr. Sayman. It's Incredible how he handle a dental proccedure. No pain, extremely patient with me, he explained me everthing about my dental procedure. The cost of my traitment it's accord to my problem. Dr. Sayman call me 2 time a year to follow up the root canal with Xray and check the final restauration make for my general dentistry. He is outstanding recomended for me and my family. We are 3 patients of Dr. Sayman in my house and we love it. Best root canal specialist in Miami or maybe in all Florida state.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 01:48 AM
Be careful this dentist will give you dental work you do not need will convince you that they are urgent
Jean Jacques on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 14:19 PM
Hello, I just want to write about my experience at Dr Sayman's office , the best root canal specialist ever! The staff, Claudia and Tari make you feel at home from the moment you walk in and Dr Sayman takes such good care of you, he is so meticulous and takes all the time needed that you know you just got the best root canal possible!!! He truly is the Best! I have recommended dr Sayman to family members and my best friends and they all are so thankful for my recommendation ! Dr Sayman, Thank you! You are great !!!!!
Luci on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 05:22 AM
I had a bad root canal done twice by two different dentists and my pain was horrible day and night. Thanks God a friend of mine recommended Dr. Sayman and he saved my life. The girls were amazing too. He is the best root canal specialist!
Not Happy on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 13:45 PM
I visited this doctor several times before determining that I needed a root canal. I was hesitant as he was not very gentle and didn't show much concern for my overall 'root canal fears". I scheduled the appointment despite my concerns. I had understood the appointment to be at 1:00. I took the relaxer prescribed to me prior to treatment, and showed up ten minutes early for my treatment. Upon arrival, I was scolded at having made the dentist wait. I was told that my appointment was for 9:00 am. When I called to reschedule, I was then told to find another doctor as this dentist doesn't like to wait on his patients. Despite a beautiful office, I would never recommend this dentist to anybody!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.