Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dan Yachter, Dc, Daccp - Lake Mary Chiropractor

Claimed
4.9
287 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lake Mary, FL 32746

1061 S. Sun Dr. , Unit 1073, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 333-2277

https://ehchiropractorlakemary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(38) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
About

Dr. Dan Yachter is the founder of the Elevation Health, Lake Mary office, one of the most successful practices in the world, and has been in practice for over 20 years. Today, Dr. Dan cares for thousands of patients each year at his state-of-the-art wellness center as well as conducting numerous educational workshops on the Elevation Health Core 4 wellness principles each month.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
287 reviews
5268
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:42 AM
Wonderful, caring people who take the time to look for the source of your pain. My husband and I have been very satisfied with the quality of care we have received at this clinic. My husband can now get out of bed without screaming in pain!
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments Carol...so exciting watching you and Doug improve and get healthier!

Carol Copeland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:25 AM
EH is a clean, friendly, state-of-the-art chiropractic office utilizing the latest technology available. Dr. Dan and Dr. Leif are extremely knowledgeable chiropractors. If the medical model is not working for you, think outside of the box and try chiropractic care. You may be surprised at the outcome.
Business Response:

thank you so much for your review Carol!

Deanna Latino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 02:30 AM
Absolutely love the staff and how they are helping me heal! Very caring and compassionate and take the time to answer all your questions :)
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bea Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:14 AM
I am impressed with the family friendly atmosphere at the Center. After just one week, I feel a difference in my movement. Thank you.
Business Response:

thank you Bea...keep at it!

kathy r. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:25 AM
When I first met Dr Dan he took his time, answers all of my questions. He is truly concern about my health issues, to get me back on the right path to enjoy my life to the fullest. His staff is awesome with knowledge of facts, information,and skills. I look forward going to elevation, I walk out a better person every time. The office is very clean and well organized. Dr Dan goes one step further he also offer power workshops to keep you inform with information on staying healthy. Thanks again Dr Dan. Kathy R
Kathy Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:52 AM
When i first met Dr Dan he took his time, answer all of my question. He is truly concern about my health issues, to get me on the right path to enjoy my life to the fullest. His staff is awesome with knowledge of facts. and skills, I look forward going to elevation, I walked out a better person every time. The office is organized and very clean. Dr Dan goes one step further he offers workshops to keep you inform with information on staying healthy. i am glad I found Dr Dan....
Business Response:

thank you Kathy for your kind review!

Doreen Driver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:35 AM
He's one of the few Dr's that actually cares about his patients. Goes in depth with tests that lets you know what's going on with the health of your body and what needs to be done to become more healthy. Was impressed by his knowledge. The staff is just as helpful and kind. Just started the program and enjoy coming here!
Business Response:

thank you Doreen!

Brooke Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:00 AM
Never had a more caring and excited doctor. He obviously does what he loves!
Business Response:

Appreciate your kind words Brooke. It is a pleasure for our team to serve you!

Terri T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:46 AM
Dr. Dan & Dr. Leif are both super nice and always put a smile on our faces! My Sister, Tanya and I have been so fortunate to find Elevation Health. We are looking forward to living healthier and happier lives. Our thanks to the entire staff for always being so positive and helpful as well. Thanks so much for everything!!!? Terri Thomas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.