Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Crandell Jason, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Doctors|Clemmons, NC 27012

2511 Neudorf Rd # D, #D, Clemmons, NC 27012

(336) 778-0506

http://psimedpa.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

145 Kimel Park Dr # 220

(336) 794-0057
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

635 N Main St

(336) 887-0038
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

501 N Elam Ave

(336) 832-1100
5.0
(2) · Doctors

309 New St

(336) 379-9708
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

515 Thompson St # D

(336) 627-5178
About

specializes in mood and anxiety disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
522
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SMcKernan on Wellness

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:47 AM
He and his staff are absolutely amazing. Very caring and help. I highly recommend his services. Great expereince.
SMcKernan on Wellness

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:36 AM
He and his staff are absolutely amazing. Very caring and help. I highly recommend his services. Great expereince.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 00:19 AM
Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Definitely! They made an extra effort to make me feel special Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly Did this psychiatrist have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did this psychiatrist listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! They always listen carefully to what I have to say!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:08 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Was this psychiatrist late to your appointments? Sometimes, it was a little frustrating Did this psychiatrist ever condone negative behavior? No, they made sure all negative behaviors were discouraged Would you recommend this psychiatrist to others? I Already Have Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Mostly
RUTH SMITH on Wellness

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 03:53 AM
Was this provider friendly? Yes Would you recommend this mental health practitioner to others? I Already Have Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? Mostly Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Probably
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 00:30 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Is this psychiatrist easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was this psychiatrist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:41 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did you feel safe in this psychiatrist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
JJ on Wellness

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:40 AM
Does this psychiatrist promptly return your phone calls? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this psychiatrist's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Does this psychiatrist give unbiased advice? Yes
helen on Wellness

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:55 AM
They didn't seem too happy to be helping me. Maybe they were just having a bad day, but they could have been nicer. Their staff was not friendly at all, I didn't feel welcome there. In the middle of my consultation, they got up and left me alone for a very long time. I had no idea what they were doing or when they were coming back. Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable. They were far to arrogant to get any sort of outside advice, even though they knew they should. I was hoping to see someone that considered my safety more important than always having an answer.I have been with Crandell over 10 years he use to care about people his staff was great,now I have called for over 6 weeks have only got 2 replys,in the past his staff would answer the phone make appoints, I have lelt messages 4 times ,out of meds, requested refills 2 times from my pharmacy, still no reply. I am hurt to be throwen aside after he has made it big, looking for new doctor
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.