Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2641 Box Canyon Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 243-3668

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy G review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Nancy G on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 01:35 AM
He has been my Dr. on a previous fracture, I have fractured my foot in the same place and they called and said he's not here and cannot take until July 12th. Didn't offer any alternative care or recommendations. I will notify my primary care Dr. because he was recommended.
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Lopez review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Wendy Lopez on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2020, 00:24 AM
I was so lucky to have found Dr. Parke! He’s gentle and talks to you through the process. Explains and answers all questions!
Ginny review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Ginny on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:19 AM
Dr Parke is a terrific DPM. I saw him for a 'second opinion' --he took time to explain everything, advised PT ( never mentioned by my previous DPM) & other rx. Am an advanced practice RN, very picky re who I see. I am so thankful he is in our area of LV and will surely recommend him 5*
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Barbara Felix review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Barbara Felix on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 13:54 PM
Dr. Parke is the most compassionate physician. He takes the time to get to know his patients needs, and his treatment plan is spot on. He is currently taking care of both my husband and myself. He has done diabetic foot care, leg ulcer treatments, plantar fascitis surgery, ingrown nails, and steroid injections on us both over the last 18 months. We both cannot say enough about the excellent care we have received.
Charles M review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Charles M on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 13:05 PM
First visit with Dr Parke - very impressed! He was efficient, attentive and thorough in his examination. He made several suggestions for my treatment and fully explained the benefits of each. I look forward to working with him resolving my long-running problems with my feet.
Anonymous review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:41 AM
I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. Parke is. My father was hospitalized before Christmas and Dr Parke postponed his vacation to do the surgery and get my father home for Christmas. His bedside manner and aftercare is impeccable. He is truly one of a kind. He also went out of his way after the procedure to follow up with care. He's kind and truly cares for his patients. He answered all of our questions and was happy to sit with the family to repeatedly go over our concerns.
George review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
George on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:22 AM
I have had episodes of severe gout and Dr. Parke is not only there when I need him but has done an outstanding job of getting me back on me feet in a hurry.
Bob Van Dusen review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Bob Van Dusen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr Parke exceeded my expectations. Any patient will be treated professionally, by Dr Park. Simply, put patients will be under excellent care. !!!! Bvd
Anonymous review for Dr. Conan R. Parke, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:23 AM
Dr. Parke is extremely caring, knowledgeable, explains everything so you can understand what he means. He explains why or why something does or does not have to be done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.