Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Colin G. Crosby

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2021 Church St #200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocky Roberts on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:35 AM
On July 11 and 12, 2017, Dr. Crosby and team performed back surgery to alleviate a condition called spondylolisthesis where L4 had slid forward of L5. The L4/L5 disc was replaced on the 11th and the screws/rods/fusion was performed on the 12th. The entire experience at TriStar Centennial was the height of professionalism and personal care. Dr. Crosby was able to relieve the debilitating pain with the procedure. He is a stellar surgeon and genuinely good man.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr Crosby is the best!! Performed emergency back surgery on me. No more pain! I feel like he saved my life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 05:54 AM
Excellent Surgeon and very efficient and friendly office staff!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Connie Williams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:40 AM
It started out as shoulder pain. Thinking I was tense from stress I didn't pay it much attention. A year or so later the pain moved across my shoulders and into my neck. I saw Dr. Crosby for the first time and he did X-rays and ordered a MRI. The results were I needed to have an anterior cervical discectomy and fusion (ACDF.) I did, Dr. Crosby was the surgeon, and today I am perfectly fine - NO PAIN! Thank you Dr. Crosby for being the kind and caring doctor that you are.
Louis Ullrich on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 15:20 PM
For the last four/five years I have had a progressive pain down my left leg. After several non-surgical attempts to relieve that pain I finally had the surgery, Spinal Lumbar Fusion. The very first thing I did when I woke up in the recovery room was to move my left leg, and for the first time in almost five years I was completely pain free. Dr. Crosby is a wonderful doctor and a skilled surgeon, and I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Crosby.
Nancy G on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 19:14 PM
Dr. Crosby is top of the line when it comes to doctors. He fit me in when I had a spinal injury and he really took the time to listen to my questions and concerns.
John B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 02:04 AM
Dr. Crosby is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor. He was straightforward in helping me decide whether I needed surgery or not. He performed a 2 level ACDF on me and the results have been amazing! All my pain is gone!
Maxine C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 03:57 AM
This was my first time to see Dr. Colin Crosby. I found him to be very professional and kind. He listened well to my information, asked appropriate questions, and gave me a diagnosis same day. His treatment plan to avoid surgery please me as well as willing to not give me a bunch of pain meds I didn't want let me know he heard me. Found out we have the same birthday date and knew some common Kentucky area events/people. He came recommended and I am soooooooo pleased to have met him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.