Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Hodrick, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
268 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2400 Patterson St Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 342-0038

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
268 reviews
5263
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 161 Reviews5.0Google
  • 107 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/10/2021, 20:30 PM
Dr. Hodrick was thorough and clear describing treatment and care. I am grateful for his compassion and understanding nature. The office staff, and his team truly care and work together- providing the best care for patients. Knee replacement March 26, 2021.
Kelly Murphy on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/03/2020, 04:20 AM
Dr. Jeffrey Hedrick and his team provided me with excellent patient care. They really listened, explained things well, and provided me with a clear path forward.
Patricia Puckett on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:48 AM
I was very impressed with Southern Joint Replacement Institute from the moment I arrived. Dr Jeffrey Hodrick and all of his staff was very interested in my well being and worked together to diagnose and recommend a treatment plan! I felt very comfortable with all of them and would definitely refer my family and friends to Dr Hodrick and staff!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jill on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr. Hodrick is fantastic!! He is kind, comes highly recommended, and very patient and educational explaining the surgical procedure and options. All of his staff were wonderful as well.
George Heintz on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr Hodrick replaced my left hip 6 weeks ago. I never imagined that this process could go so smoothly. He clearly explained the plan beforehand and it came true. I had severe arthritis and I now have no pain and have regained my normal active life. Recovery has been amazingly quick. Everyone at Southern Joint (SJRI) was awesome. Special recognition to Allison in PT. Odds are I will need the other hip replaced in the future and I will definitely go to Dr Hodrick and SJRI.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:20 AM
Excellent service. Great personalities if the staff and Doctor that puts you at ease.
Susan Beuerlein on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:06 AM
Visiting Dr. Jeffrey Hodrick is a first-class experience. His staff is courteous and well-trained, x-ray imaging is done with an array of state-of-the-art machines, and every concern is addressed by Dr. Hodrick or his staff. He has performed a shoulder replacement for my husband, and as my knees grow more painful due to arthritis, I will definitely choose Dr. Hodrick for surgery.
Jo on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/04/2020, 01:02 AM
I have trusted Southern Joint for over 10 years. Dr Hodrick has worked on my knee for a torn meniscus and now is taking care of a shoulder break. He and All his staff, from the front desk, the radiology tech and nurses are great. I have the utmost confidence in this group.
Tim Hargrove on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 15:09 PM
My visit went well. Even though the appointment was in the late afternoon, there was only a very slight wait. DR Hodrick's team at Centennial is the best. I am very happy with DR Hodrick, and have recommended him to several of my friends and acquaintances. Tim
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.