Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Hodrick, MD

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

2400 Patterson St Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 342-0038

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
132 reviews
5129
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 105 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Puckett on Healthgrades

10 days ago

07/27/2020, 02:48 AM
I was very impressed with Southern Joint Replacement Institute from the moment I arrived. Dr Jeffrey Hodrick and all of his staff was very interested in my well being and worked together to diagnose and recommend a treatment plan! I felt very comfortable with all of them and would definitely refer my family and friends to Dr Hodrick and staff!
Jill on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr. Hodrick is fantastic!! He is kind, comes highly recommended, and very patient and educational explaining the surgical procedure and options. All of his staff were wonderful as well.
George Heintz on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:09 AM
Dr Hodrick replaced my left hip 6 weeks ago. I never imagined that this process could go so smoothly. He clearly explained the plan beforehand and it came true. I had severe arthritis and I now have no pain and have regained my normal active life. Recovery has been amazingly quick. Everyone at Southern Joint (SJRI) was awesome. Special recognition to Allison in PT. Odds are I will need the other hip replaced in the future and I will definitely go to Dr Hodrick and SJRI.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/14/2020, 01:20 AM
Excellent service. Great personalities if the staff and Doctor that puts you at ease.
Susan Beuerlein on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/06/2020, 01:06 AM
Visiting Dr. Jeffrey Hodrick is a first-class experience. His staff is courteous and well-trained, x-ray imaging is done with an array of state-of-the-art machines, and every concern is addressed by Dr. Hodrick or his staff. He has performed a shoulder replacement for my husband, and as my knees grow more painful due to arthritis, I will definitely choose Dr. Hodrick for surgery.
Jo on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/04/2020, 01:02 AM
I have trusted Southern Joint for over 10 years. Dr Hodrick has worked on my knee for a torn meniscus and now is taking care of a shoulder break. He and All his staff, from the front desk, the radiology tech and nurses are great. I have the utmost confidence in this group.
Tim Hargrove on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/29/2020, 15:09 PM
My visit went well. Even though the appointment was in the late afternoon, there was only a very slight wait. DR Hodrick's team at Centennial is the best. I am very happy with DR Hodrick, and have recommended him to several of my friends and acquaintances. Tim
S. Walker on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/28/2020, 16:35 PM
Dr. Hodrick did a good job on my hip replacement. I showed many people , where he cut me. They were amazed at how good it looked. Dr. Hodrick is a caring doctor and does a good job.
WANDA NASH on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/28/2020, 02:42 AM
Very pleased. Will definitely recommend friends. My appointment was 12:30 & everything was right on time. I was treated just like I was the only patient they had that day. Everyone was very kind courteous & professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.