Logo White
Watch Demo

Craig Morrison, MD

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37203

2400 Patterson St Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 342-0038

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 132 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 days ago

07/31/2020, 02:25 AM
I had knee replacement surgery today. Everything went great. Absolutely no problems! I have been very impressed with the level of care.
Paul Meyer on Healthgrades

13 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:25 AM
Had my knee replacement last year no pain and no issues great bedside manner
Jean Gauld-Jaeger on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:19 AM
The pre-op workup was uneventful and well organized as was admission on the morning of surgery. Nursing staff was efficient and informative. The medical team was well prepared and knew the process of preparing me for surgery very well. It was obvious they had done this many times and knew what they were doing. Recovery went well and I was well prepared for going home the next day. The critical part was the physical therapy. I was so successful with therapy that it could not be attributed to my effort alone. The therapist said, "I've had two patients of Dr. Morrison. You are both doing so much better than any of the others that I think Dr. Morrison has this shoulder thing figured out. I hope I never need a shoulder replacement but, if I do, I want to have Dr. Morrison do it."
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jennifer Chiles on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/05/2020, 14:01 PM
Dr. Morrison is an excellent surgeon and doctor. He spent time with me answering my questions in a detailed way that I could understand. He did not make me feel rushed. He used my x-ray to show the problems I was having, then when I went back for the 6 week checkup he used the before and after x-rays to show the difference. Being a visual learner, that really helped me understand the good changes that I was acclimating to. Everyone on his surgical team was great and so was my experience at Centennial Hospital. P.S. Dr. Morrison has a good sense of humor!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2020, 04:55 AM
.
Dolores Jones on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/25/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Morrison has been my Dr. since 2009. He has done all 5 of my joint replacements with great success. I was able to go back to teaching PE afterward. When I go for an app't, he always takes whatever time I need to have all my questions and concerns answered. It's been a great experience!
MJ on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 09:08 AM
Dr. Morrison is the best in town on joint replacement!
Jean Gauld-Jaeger on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 08:54 AM
Well organized. Personnel were pleasant and well informed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 09:37 AM
I was very impressed with the entire appointment. From the moment valet took my car I felt that I was in good hands. I checked in and in about 10 minutes I getting my x ray done. Not long after that I was talking to Dr. Morrison. He was informative and actually very comforting, as I don't care for surgery AT ALL. The nurses and assistants took over from there and got me through pre-operation. It was like a team with everyone doing there part masterfully. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering hip replacement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.