Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Clifford L. Jeng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Orthopedists|Baltimore, MD 21202

301 St Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 659-2800

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1131 Baltimore Pike

(443) 990-1437
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

827 Linden Ave

(443) 552-2883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

187 Thomas Johnson Dr # 1

(301) 663-0131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

200 Hospital Dr

(410) 768-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthopedists

6430 Rockledge Dr #510

(301) 304-1424

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
558
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 19:33 PM
dr. jeng was straight forward and right on / saved my foot I am able to walk
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/11/2012, 12:36 PM
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. Staff was not helpful or understanding. Dr. was not responsive to pain management after surgery and I am still suffering with pain 8 months after surgery.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

03/11/2012, 17:27 PM
Excellent surgeon. Very caring. Answered questions and made sure I was well prepared for my surgery.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

02/19/2012, 06:07 AM
Dr. Jeng was professional, courteous, and honest. I could not have asked for much more in a Doctor for what was a complicated OATS procedure on my left ankle. He went over my options (about four of them) and we decided together that surgery sooner rather than later was in my best interest. After surgery, the checkups were regular and he took a conservative, cautious approach to my recovery. He has been helpful along the way in answering my myriad follow-up questions and helping me understand my limitations going forward on my surgically-repaired left ankle. I would recommend Dr. Jeng and the Institute for Foot and Ankle Reconstruction at Mercy Hospital to anybody needing expert attention to a foot or ankle ailment.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 02:13 AM
Dr. Jeng is an excellent doctor. He kept me informed at all times. He also went above and beyond to avoid surgery for my injury. What could have been a catastrophic injury with a poor prognosis turned out to be nothing of the kind thanks to his help. Dr. Jeng helped me without bringing narcotic pain killers into the picture too. While it was tough to suffer through the injury, Dr. Jeng and his staff made it the best experience I could ever have expected!
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 10:26 AM
Very personable, available, and thorough doctor. Clearly communicates options. When you need real foot/ankle surgery go to Mercy and see a foot/ankle MD (not a podiatrist, which have their purpose, but in my opinion, it's not for major surgery). I had PTTD in both feet, requiring major reconstructive surgery. Both Dr. Myerson and Jeng did excellent jobs (Lauren, their PA at the time was a godsend). I'm sorry for some people who didn't have good outcomes,but sometimes you try your best in very complicated situations and things still don't work out as you would like. Hard as it is when you're in pain, people need to stay objective and check the emotions at the door and focus on the problem's fix.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 18:08 PM
Dr.Jeng is truly amazing. I am an athlete and had a torn tendon in my foot for three years and after many unsucessful visits at other doctors, Dr. Jeng was recommended to me. He tried many options to heal my foot before surgery. Because i am a teen he didnt want to operate on me if he didnt have too. However after a stellar mri he was 100% sure he would be able to fix my problem with surgery. Dr. Jeng truly cared and answered all the questions i had. I had surgery 3 months ago and am doing awesome. The staff and nurses were also amazing. They truly cared as well. I am so grateful for what Dr. Jeng did for me. He helped me find my love for sports again and improved my quality of life. I am so grateful to be pain free.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 10:08 AM
I would recommend Dr. Jeng very highly! He is compassionate and warm. He explained all my options (instead of pushing surgery as the only option), answered my questions honestly, and instilled great confidence in me that all would be well. I had been in pain for months from a bone spur in my right foot. The podiatrist had insisted that all I needed was physical therapy to strengthen the right ankle. When the pain grew to be so great that I could no longer walk friends urged me to see Dr. Jeng. He saw the problem immediately and fixed it. (It turned out that the bone spur had fractured into two razor-sharp shards that had dug holes in a major tendon.) Dr. Jeng gave me back not only my mobility but, in many ways, my life.
Anonymous review for Dr. Clifford L. Jeng
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 13:55 PM
I credit Dr. Jeng for saving my foot function after a botched bunionectomy by my first doctor. Dr. Jeng inspires confidence with his manner, warmth, willingness to listen, and skill. In addition, the operating and recovery room nurses were excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Jeng and Mercy Hospital.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.