Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Christopher Spagnuola, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
287 reviews
|Orthopedists|Freehold, NJ 07728

222 Schanck Rd #300, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 462-1700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

Temple University Hospital - Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine

(800) 836-7536
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
287 reviews
5276
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 227 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:38 AM
The staff is great and friendly Every was excellent and the doctor was a amazing. I got an injection today and didn’t feel a thing.
D on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2020, 02:57 AM
Went for exam of left shoulder comp insurance sent me after another comp spine surgeon suggested exam.He was shown pics of me on my Facebook holding fish and determined from those pics that we're pre injury an pre Seaview as a patient that I was healed and can go back to work full duty and no restrictions? He assumed that these pics were current yes current reposts.i have been in severe pain for over a year now since cervical surgery and 5 other surgeons who examined me agree that I need revision surgery as the CT scans mylogram,and MRIs all show the only one that can't see it is the seaview surgeon an hence why Dr Spagnolla treated me like a lying patient and was very sarcastic and lied about the exam he did. It's a shame he felt the need to discredit me.Beware!!
Business Response:

Our goal is always to provide our patients with the best care, and we apologize that we did not meet that level of care with you. We would like to speak directly with you about your experience, please give us at call at 732-660-6200 ext 1003.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2020, 04:21 AM
I had such a great experience with dr Spagnuola. I feel so comfortable with him. I trust him and I’m feeling much better!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2020, 07:36 AM
I had knee surgery with Dr Spagnuola and my knee feels great, Dr Spagnuola explained all treatment and his staff is wonderful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/11/2020, 03:06 AM
Great Experience easy visit, definitely recommend to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:52 AM
Great doctor
Jacqueline Figueroa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 19:20 PM
I think he is a wonderful doctor and surgeon! And yes I have referred him and your practice to my friends and family. My only complaint is when and if the doctors are rounding a little behind to please have their staff notify us of the wait time then give us the option to continue to wait or reschedule. Thank you
Kathy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:36 AM
I was very impressed with the staff. Dr Spagnuola was very thorough, explained treatment in detail and addressed all of my concerns.
CATHERINE RAO on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 21:14 PM
DR. SPAGNUOLA IS ONE OF THE BEST ORTHO.DOCTORS I AVE SEEN IN BRICK. VERY FRIENDLY, EXPLAINS PROS AND CONS OF TREATMENTS AVAILABLE. VERY NICE PERSON AND AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.