Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Christensen

Own this business?
5.0
267 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92119

7187 Navajo Rd. Suite A, San Diego, CA, 92119, Ste A, San Diego, CA 92119

(619) 644-1236

https://dentalgroupsandiego.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

815 College Blvd

7604149200,9516771054
About

State of the Art Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
267 reviews
5267
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 258 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

08/05/2020, 01:00 AM
My experience was pain free and wonderful. I could not have better professional care. I would rate my crown as a 5 star success.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

07/31/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent care with perfect guideline adherence during COVID, put me at ease to have my regular appt.
Tina B. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

07/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Christensen and staff are competent, honest, and caring. I trust him fully!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/15/2020, 01:21 AM
After over 20 years with the same dental office I needed to make a change. I found D.D.S. Mark Christensen at the Dental Group of San Diego. The team is amazing. Everyone is so very friendly. The dentist answered all my questions and provided me with the most robust discussion on my teeth I've ever had. I was so nervous to move but am now so very thrilled.
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 02:41 AM
My experience with my checkup was very positive. I felt that Kendra did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was as gentle as possible. Joanna was friendly and helpful and Dr. Christensen was thorough in his examination and friendly as always.
Kerry C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/02/2020, 01:01 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Christensen and his staff. I have been there 4 times one of which being an emergency (they saw me immediately). Always extremely nice, clean, prompt And professional. Highly recommended!
John N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 12:48 PM
As usual, Dr. C and his team were very friendly and got me in for my checkup quickly. With COVID-19 all around us, the team were all very cautious and the Exam rooms were clean and professional. Many steps were taken to make me and the hygienist safe and feel comfortable. Well done Dental Group of San Diego.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 09:29 AM
Very trustworthy- I can count on them to give me the best advice to make decisions for care.
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 02:43 AM
Dr. Christensen is great! He also has a wonderful staff of efficient, friendly and competent professionals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.