Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Christensen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
270 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92119

7187 Navajo Rd. Suite A, San Diego, CA, 92119, Ste A, San Diego, CA 92119

(619) 644-1236

https://dentalgroupsandiego.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(218) · Cosmetic Dentists

Macatangay Dentistry

(619) 421-2828

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416
About

State of the Art Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
270 reviews
5270
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 261 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/23/2020, 03:50 AM
Having a cleaning in this office is an excellent experience. The time, attention, and results are excellent.
Rebecca M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/23/2020, 05:17 AM
Great experience with dental hygienist Kendra yesterday having my teeth cleaned. Dr. Christensen and his team make it “fun” to go to the dentist!
Jessica S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 01:29 AM
Background...I've lived in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Florida & currently California...."The Best"..Staff is efficient, professional, friendly, relaxed, office is immaculate, ....Remember to wear you mask...
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:00 AM
My experience was pain free and wonderful. I could not have better professional care. I would rate my crown as a 5 star success.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent care with perfect guideline adherence during COVID, put me at ease to have my regular appt.
Tina B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Christensen and staff are competent, honest, and caring. I trust him fully!
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:21 AM
After over 20 years with the same dental office I needed to make a change. I found D.D.S. Mark Christensen at the Dental Group of San Diego. The team is amazing. Everyone is so very friendly. The dentist answered all my questions and provided me with the most robust discussion on my teeth I've ever had. I was so nervous to move but am now so very thrilled.
Judith H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:41 AM
My experience with my checkup was very positive. I felt that Kendra did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was as gentle as possible. Joanna was friendly and helpful and Dr. Christensen was thorough in his examination and friendly as always.
Kerry C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 01:01 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Christensen and his staff. I have been there 4 times one of which being an emergency (they saw me immediately). Always extremely nice, clean, prompt And professional. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.