Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Pediatricians|Brigham City, UT 84302

980 Medical Dr #2, Brigham Pediatrics, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-2433

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/l/lloyd-carey-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Carey Lloyd, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Brigham City, UT and has been practicing for 26 years. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
518
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 13:29 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 05:12 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did this pediatrician allow you to be with your child at all times? Absolutely. They make sure I am always able to be with my child at all times Is this pediatrician patient with first-time mothers? Definitely! They are happy to answer every first-time mother's question, no matter how basic
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/28/2011, 04:26 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did this pediatrician have good bedside manner and were they well-liked by your child? Yes, and my child likes them
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michele review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Michele on Wellness

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 06:33 AM
I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen. Putting their customers first is definitely a priority here and it shows. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. We love Dr. Lloyd and every one at his office!!!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 10:44 AM
Do you trust this pediatrician to always have your child's best interest in mind? Absolutely! I trust them over any other doctor Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:53 AM
Did this pediatrician have toys, magazines or TV's in the waiting room? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/09/2011, 05:50 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Dee review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Dee on Wellness

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 14:18 PM
I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. They never left me for an extended period of time and I never felt ignored. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most. They were very sympathetic to my situation, and made me feel cared for. I knew that I could count on them at all times.
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/03/2011, 04:27 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this pediatrician have bright, child-friendly examining rooms? Definitely! They were some of the most child-friendly examining rooms I've ever seen Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.