Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Pediatricians|Brigham City, UT 84302

980 Medical Dr #2, Brigham Pediatrics, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-2433

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/l/lloyd-carey-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Carey Lloyd, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Brigham City, UT and has been practicing for 26 years. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
518
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renae review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Renae on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 09:45 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Was this pediatrician friendly? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Renae review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Renae on Wellness

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:49 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Was this pediatrician friendly? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 07:43 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 05:15 AM
Does the pediatrician interact with both you and your child during appointments? Absolutely! They respect my child's individuality and always address both of us How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does the pediatrician over-treat your child for simple ailments? Not at all! They give my child exactly what he/she needs Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Do you trust this pediatrician to always have your child's best interest in mind? Absolutely! I trust them over any other doctor
Jen review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Jen on Wellness

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 09:17 AM
GREAT Dr.!!! He personally called me back at 10 at night when I had concerns about my daughters rash. He spoke to me for 30 minutes, figured out what it was and helped me know what to do before I could see him in the morning. They fit us in early in the day and it was so great to know that, even though my daughter had experienced a scary reaction ; our Dr. was knowledgeable and so helpful and that I could get in to see him and that HE would personally call me back if I had questions. ( p.s., he is an out of network provider, so it costs me extra to see him, but it is worth it to me. I've never had better care. When it's an emergency, he will always be the first person I call.)
Jennifer review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Jennifer on Wellness

9 years ago

11/03/2012, 05:00 AM
Very knowledgeable staff. Always spends the time to answer questions. Dr. Lloyd seems to be very diligent about keeping up on current and local health concerns and always relays this information to parents. We have always had a wonderful experience.
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/19/2012, 12:02 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider rush your appointment? No
J&M review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
J&M on Wellness

10 years ago

04/23/2012, 09:54 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Dr. Carey D. Lloyd, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.