Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45270 Joy Road, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-9250

https://www.plymouthfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

3231 Central Park W

(419) 841-7661
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
About

We are a family-oriented practice with an emphasis on providing each patient with quality dental care and customer service. Our office is state-of-the-art. We believe that all of our patients should feel comfortable while visiting us, which is why we offer headphones to help you relax while in the dental chair. For your convenience, we are open some Saturdays.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
8 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rani review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
Rani on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 17:20 PM
I have recommended Dr. Fisher and this practice to many friends and family. The most professional group of people I've encountered.
Anonymous review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:45 AM
Would recommend to anyone I've been a patent for years with Dr. Fisher. He is warm, caring and very funny. A wonderful personality to have, especially for kids or nervous patients. Has access to a lot of new and high-tech equipment that makes the visit beneficial. A++ Dentist
adam review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
adam on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/29/2012, 05:18 AM
Greatest dentist! Dr. Fisher is great with my children too. I always look forward to my appointments
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
jimplymouth review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
jimplymouth on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/14/2011, 02:39 AM
The staff always makes me feel comfortable even though I have a fear of dentists. They understand the financial difficulties facing us these days and attempt to provide much needed service at an affordable price. Compassion, care and quality are what you will get at this office.
soos review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
soos on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/08/2011, 17:29 PM
after 4 years as a patient of Dr. Fisher, I finally left his practice. Everytime I went to his office for a cleaning, I needed $500-$1200 worth of work done. He always said some tooth was "going to need a crown, so we should do it now, before it becomes a worse problem'. He doesn't accept my insurance, so even a cleaning would cost me hundreds out of pocket. As my husband says- he always seems to have his hand in my pocket. Since I left his practice 2 years ago, suddenly I have needed NO work done, and no more crowns or crown replacements. I would never go back.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/24/2011, 05:10 AM
I had a bad toothache. Dr Fisher and his staff were wonderful. They explained everything before they did it (including the cost). The whole procedure was painless and I have felt great ever since.
Barry review for Dr. Bruce Fisher, DDS
Barry on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

12/01/2004, 04:37 AM
Dr. Fisher and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.