Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Brock F. Tekin, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30327

3280 Howell Mill Road Northwest, Suite 112, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 355-5332

https://www.artofthesmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Burak Tekin, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5130
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yeshi Quarterman on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 13:28 PM
I have been going to Dr. Tekin for years now. This is the first time I have stayed with the dentist this long. I hated to to the dentist but finally found the doctor who is kind, great at what he does and he has AWSOME staffs. The office is clean, warm and decorated beautifully, place you like to sit and relax while you wait for the doctor. My crown and filling are done by Dr. Tekin. I am very happy with my crown he had done years ago and still great. He will make sure you are probably num so you will not feel any pain, he take his time and make sure everything is done properly. I will be going back to him for my other crowns after I am done with implant. His office is on Howell Mill, I live very far for him but he is worth the time. I highly recommend Dr. Tekin if anyone is looking for a good dentist.
Ashley Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:53 AM
yes very professional very nice staff plus very friendly and excellent customer service..They also work with insurance and payment.I love Ms. Kayla..
Nakia Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 18:09 PM
Very professional & comfortable dentist office. The staff was great the attended to me as soon as I came in for my visit! I would definitely recommend this place hands down. Dr Brock Tekin was very nice & it was just a great experience.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Randy Cloud on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 18:59 PM
It was an amazing experience from first phone call through checkout. Kayla the office manager was wonderful she was accommodating and was able to work me in much sooner than I was anticipating. Maria my dental hygienist was not only efficient and knowledgeable but also very polite. Maria was also able to explain things in an easy to understand manner. Dr. Tekin was great as well, he was friendly and you can really trust he is going to do what is best for each patient. I couldn’t recommend this dental office enough!
Adin Puce on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 13:44 PM
I was really not happy with my smile , no dentist gave me good options or advice until I came and see Dr.Tekin within 15 minutes he gave me options and great recommendation ! I am beyond happy with my smile for the first time in my life ! Thank you Dr.Tekin
Kee Kee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:38 AM
My first dental experience in Atlanta was horrific. From the moment I walked in, Kayla greeted me with the warmest smile. The energy and ambiance of the office was amazing. My hygienist, Samantha, was very personable and put my dental anxiety at ease. Dr. Tekin was very friendly and professional. I have found my new dental home!!
Jennifer Nittoso on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:34 AM
You won't find a better dentist than Dr. Tekin. I had a difficult case and he worked tirelessly to provide excellent results. And Kayla is the most competent practice manager in the history of the world.
Aaron L Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:28 AM
Great experience! I called the first 5 dentists in my insurance and this was the only one near me that was able to get me in and work with my schedule. Really great experience. Only thing I would change is that you have to pay for parking...it’s small but not the best ending to an otherwise fantastic experience.
Iva P Ozkan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 17:13 PM
Very pleased with the attentiveness and professionalism of Dr. Tekin and the office staff. Dr. Tekin uses the latest and best technology. I had a broken crown, called Kayla and was seen as soon as I made it to the office today and Dr. Tekin made sure I was comfortable through the whole process of replacing my old crown.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.