Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Brett - Business Consultant & Life Coach

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90025

10350 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 300, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(424) 235-4128

https://www.drbrettdenkin.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
About

With over 30,000 hours of experience, Dr. Brett does a hybrid of Life Coaching, Business Coaching, and Sports Mental Game Coaching. He works primarily with athletes, entrepreneurs, businesses and organizations as well as life coaching clients. If your feeling stuck or have reached a plateau and want to take your game or your team to the next level, call Dr. Brett for a free twenty-minute consultation. Dr. Brett specializes in the mental game in businesses, life, and sports. He teaches self-awareness and self-discipline through meditation, mindfulness, and present moment time. He also addresses stress and anger management issues, communication skills, and critical judgment. With passion, clar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ervinalexander08 on Superpages

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 15:34 PM
I¿ve learned to stop getting ahead of myself as a result of working with Dr. Brett. As a top golfer in my state, I felt a lot of pressure to play Division One golf next year and get one of two free rides that D-1 players get in college. I was so stressed and in my head it affected my play. After only three sessions with Dr. Brett he had my head back on straight and my game has never been better! Thank you so much!
ervinalexander08 on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 10:54 AM
I’ve learned to stop getting ahead of myself I’ve learned to stop getting ahead of myself as a result of working with Dr. Brett. As a top golfer in my state, I felt a lot of pressure to play Division One golf next year and get one of two free rides that D-1 players get in college. I was so stressed and in my head it affected my play. After only three sessions with Dr. Brett he had my head back on straight and my game has never been better! Thank you so much!
ivanlewis083 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 10:43 AM
I¿m thrilled to have Dr. Brett in my camp. His ability to understand the dynamics of my business as well as his keen insight into others has already made a huge impact on my life and business profitability! Not only have I expanded into areas that I didn¿t think of before but I have been more fiscally responsible too, more thoughtful about my expenses and the bottom line. His guidance has been invaluable!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
ivanlewis083 on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 02:06 AM
I’m thrilled to have Dr. Brett in my camp I’m thrilled to have Dr. Brett in my camp. His ability to understand the dynamics of my business as well as his keen insight into others has already made a huge impact on my life and business profitability! Not only have I expanded into areas that I didn’t think of before but I have been more fiscally responsible too, more thoughtful about my expenses and the bottom line. His guidance has been invaluable!
jennawong463 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/01/2015, 08:33 AM
I called Dr. Brett in a place of fear and indecision. He¿s helped me relegate fear to a small boat on the horizon as he likes to say and turn my anger into action and leave a troubling marriage. I didn¿t have the confidence before but lately I feel like I can do anything. I love his experience and wisdom but more than anything I love his passion.
jennawong463 on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/01/2015, 01:46 AM
Helped me relegate fear I called Dr. Brett in a place of fear and indecision. He’s helped me relegate fear to a small boat on the horizon as he likes to say and turn my anger into action and leave a troubling marriage. I didn’t have the confidence before but lately I feel like I can do anything. I love his experience and wisdom but more than anything I love his passion.
jessiehines290 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 10:22 AM
I¿ve gone from a .210 hitter to a .275 hitter in less than a year with Dr. Brett. His approach to Sports Psychology incorporates a holistic perspective teaching me to eliminate the dramas and distractions from my life, communicate more effectively with everyone, and to improve my mental game by meditating and practicing mindfulness, things that I¿d never done before. I have a solid chance of making it to The Big Leagues now! Thank you Dr. Brett
jessiehines290 on YellowBot

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 03:28 AM
Best approach to Sports Psychology! I’ve gone from a .210 hitter to a .275 hitter in less than a year with Dr. Brett. His approach to Sports Psychology incorporates a holistic perspective teaching me to eliminate the dramas and distractions from my life, communicate more effectively with everyone, and to improve my mental game by meditating and practicing mindfulness, things that I’d never done before. I have a solid chance of making it to The Big Leagues now! Thank you Dr. Brett
violaclark784 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:11 AM
From leadership to communication to strategic planning, Dr. Brett is 100% the full package. His approach to coaching is highly effective and extremely direct. It can be intense at times, but it definitely gets you to act instead of procrastinate. You will not waste your time with him, I assure you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.