Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS and Associates: Bennett A. Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
992 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1300 Cedar Road, #100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 414-6611

https://www.greatbridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Dr. Bennett A. Thomas, DDS And Associates you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
992 reviews
5900
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth K. Kimmons on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 05:58 AM
Excellent people and service!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kenny!

Paul Downing on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Great group! I felt very safe in the environment.
P-Jay Wade on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 02:21 AM
Very professional and friendly staff as always. Wendy does a thorough job and the front desk was very courteous. My experience here is always good and I can't say that about a lot of places. I have no complaints. Come here if you want results.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Elizabeth Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:33 AM
Been going there for over 20 years. Always clean, friendly and professional. They seem more like family than my dentist. I Love Drs. Thomas & Thomas and staff!!
Bobby Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:00 AM
Friendly, fast, easy to work with.
Kevin Ball on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 01:45 AM
Great dentist. Friendly staff. They work seamlessly with your insurance carrier to determine your remaining fee, fantastic dental assistants, in the Great Bridge/ Grassfield area on Cedar Road.
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments, Kevin!

Kris Brannon France on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 01:25 AM
Love this practice!! From the front desk staff to the dentist, everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Thomas is wonderful and is great if you need work done. I would highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you for the endorsement, Kris!

Vickie Kimmons on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 03:20 AM
Everything. Dentists and staff are great.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! 😊

Marge Marino on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 04:43 AM
Extremely focused on keeping everyone healthy. Met in the parking lit for temperature check and admittance to building. Escorted to the dental station. I felt very safe!
Business Response:

Thank you for noticing our efforts, Marge!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.