Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Batool Jafri, MD

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90024

10921 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1205, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 824-9661

http://www.drbatooljafri.com

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

The New York Eye Cancer Center: Paul T. Finger MD
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

115 E 61st St

(212) 832-8170
Leejee H. Suh, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

880 3rd Ave

(212) 305-9535
Rania Tabet, M.D.
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

4704 Montrose Blvd

(713) 333-0151
Floyd F. Spechler, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1802 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 354-1717
Joseph "Jeff" Sinclair, MD
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

501 Summers St

(304) 344-3937
King To
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

78 Baker St

(401) 831-4592

About

LASIK Intralase Lasik (Bladeless Lasik, iLASIK) Laser Vision Correction Advanced Cataract Surgery Complete General Eye Care Dry Eye/Allergy Pterygium Cornea Transplants Diabetic Retinopathy Glaucoma

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 39 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GH on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/14/2018, 08:37 AM
The visit was great. fast and to the point. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
RP on ZocDoc

a year ago

11/14/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr. Jafri is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable even with my severe eye condition. Friendly and helpful staff.
Marc A. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:03 AM
She is a great physician and takes time to explain difficult concepts. She has awesome bedside manner but...her office staff needs training in downloading zocdoc documents so that we patients should not have to fill out the documents again. They also need training in bedside manners to prevent them from being rude to patients. Office staff forget that we patients are customers and we can always find another doctor. Still Dr. Jafri was great and I will be her patient as long as my insurance permites.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:48 AM
Good communicator. Kind and gentle. Very professional and gained my trust.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:05 AM
We are impressed with Dr. Jafri and staff. Friendly staff and very courteous. Dr. Jafri has great bedside manner and compassionate to our son.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:54 AM
Dr. Jafri is very knowledgeable and a great doctor. She takes the time to explain everything in a way that's easy to understand without dumbing it down. I would definitely recommend her.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr Jafri was lovely. But the lot parking is super expensive and not validated.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:24 AM
Amanda M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:01 AM
She's fab! I had a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.