Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Barney Wilson

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Optometrists|Modesto, CA 95355

1317 Oakdale Rd #620, Ste 620, Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 524-7870

https://drgbarnardwilson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1079 Eucalyptus St

(209) 823-2107
5.0
(16) · Eyewear & Opticians

622 Lincoln Center

(209) 955-7570

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Blackwood Watson on Facebook

17 days ago

07/26/2020, 05:01 AM
Dr Wilson and his staff are the best
Destiny Keeney on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 10:52 AM
very professional. staff is amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😃

Maureen Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 17:24 PM
Very pleasant office! The staff makes you feel right at home!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tonya Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:14 AM
I love Dr. Wilson. I have been going to him for a long time and he always does a thorough exam and makes you very comfortable and is always willing to answer questions.
Monica Davis Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr Wilson and his staff are wonderful. They always are so helpful.
Denise Whatley-Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:07 AM
very friendly Dr , very attentive and easy to make appointment would tell my friends the office staff is very friendly
Joaquin Chito Rincon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 21:18 PM
I enjoyed this office a lot. I have had many eye doctors in my life look at my eyes, but this one was the best so far. The staff was friendly and quickly answered any questions I had. The doctor was very quick and had new modern equipment that I have never seen before. The glasses selection was good and they helped me pick out frames with a style I like. The location isn't too far and parking seemed to be always available. The restrooms were clean which is always a plus. The office gets five out of five for location, clean environment, friendly staff, and great glasses to choose from.
Cynthia Huizar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 12:51 PM
Dr. Wilson and his staff are really patient friendly. Explaining what they need to do and so helpful with the glasses fitting. Our family just started going here hearing such good things about Dr. Wilson and his staff. Please let your family's know to come here. I love our glasses. So many to choose from. I bought two pairs. One for work and one for home. Different colors I change daily
Jamie Evers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2015, 14:29 PM
I have been going to this office for 12 years, Dr. Wilson and staff are amazing. I just left the office from my yearly appointme t, told the staff exactly what i wanted and what I'm looking for and just like that, I walked away a very happy client. Found glasses and sunglasses in the look i want at a wonderful price! This is your family eye care choice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.