Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ashley Curtis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
28 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Ste 185, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 256-4457

https://dermatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Ashley Curtis, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 12 years. She graduated from Med Coll Of Ga Sch Of Med in 2007 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2021, 03:36 AM
Great experience with Dr. Curtis. she was very friendly and patient explaining everything. She suggested noninvasive treatment.
Steve B review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Steve B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 08:10 AM
Dr. Curtis MD did a thorough skin exam. She performed cryotherapy for some small lesions and laser therapy for a couple others that I asked to be removed for cosmetic reasons. So pleasant and reassuring. Great support staff. You'll be happy you chose her!
Michele review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Michele on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:03 AM
My hair started thinning due to a thyroid issue. I went to see Dr. Curtis in March of 2017. I started her regime of supplements and a topical serum which is formulated for women. Very easy program. 6 months later, not only have I seen a dramatic turnaround with hair growth, fullness & shine but my mom, boyfriend, co-workers & hairdresser are amazed by the difference! The entire staff at the hair center at Dermatology Associates of Atlanta are professional, friendly & wonderful to work with
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:42 AM
Dr Ashley Curtis is a true gem. She's truly a special doctor. She's smart, easy going and easy to talk to and has the very best bedside manner.
Debbie Savage review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Debbie Savage on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:17 AM
I am so happy I have found Dr. Curtis, excellent doctor! She and her staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. Very easy to schedule an appointment online. Less than 5 minutes in waiting room or waiting in exam room. Dr. Curtis was very thorough with my skin check and explanation of her concerns. I had basal cell removed by laser. The only pain was the pinch of the injection to numb the area. Laser surgery was a breeze and took about 10 minutes. Love Dr. Curtis and staff!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:19 AM
Dr. Curtis has been amazing in helping me with (female) hair loss. She presented all options and offers her honest advice. She helped me to discover an iron deficiency as well. I have seen great results. She is also extremely nice and supportive, making it very easy to be open and honest with her about a sensitive and embarrassing problem. I would highly recommend anyone see Dr. Curtis for help!
MARAE SIMONE review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
MARAE SIMONE on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:32 AM
I saw Dr. Curtis after experiencing severe hair loss from being on Methotrexate. The doctor who prescribed the MTX was in complete denial my hair loss was a result of the medication. Dr. Curtis on the other hand, listened to my concerns, validated my observation, and prescribed a combination of supplements & topical medication. After being on her recommended regiment for 3 months my hair has stopped falling out and has began to grow back! Dr. Curtis is a very knowledgeable & PASSIONATE Doc!
Helen Mathis review for Dr. Ashley Curtis
Helen Mathis on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:27 AM
Competency and friendly attitude - not only Dr. Curtis, but staff as well - are reasons I have (already) recommending to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.