Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Arnett A Anderson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20024 United States

635 G St SW, Washington, DC 20024 United States

(202) 554-5800

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Arnett Anderson, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Washington, DC. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Arnett A Anderson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 03:39 AM
Dr. Anderson is a professional that knows what he is doing. Most orthodontists don't take the time they just want your money. He did a consultation first, took pictures of my teeth before, study my face structure to make sure what teeth to pull and how my face would loook. He made sure I had a dentist. He contacted my dentist to get get my records. This man is a pro. He is not like most Orthodonists. He takes his time and best of all he knows what the hell he is doing. He is all about the end results.
mkd review for Dr. Arnett A Anderson
mkd on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 08:02 AM
He is better than good he is GREAT!! I went to Dr A. after a bad experience with another doctor. He straightened everything out...literally. Things have been great ever since. I have taken my daughter to him...another GREAT job and she has taken her daughter to him...another GREAT job...what more needs to be said. I refer everyone I know to him with several good reports. Honestly, you could not ask for a more professional, caring, cordial doctor. If you are thinking about going to Dr. A. I suggest you get to see him before he decides to retire. I still go for check up every 8 - 12 mos to make sure all is well...really just to say hi :-)!!!!
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Arnett A Anderson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/20/2008, 06:57 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Anderson as an orthodontist. My treatment went very well and I always felt very confortable with his explanations of what to expect and how to take care of my teeth. I also love his assistant Betty. She is the friendliest person on earth and I always leave their office feeling calm and relaxed. Thanks Dr. Anderson and Betty. Tatiani
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
cjpitt80 review for Dr. Arnett A Anderson
cjpitt80 on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/20/2006, 07:44 AM
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Anderson makes you feel like you are in a relaxation spa. Always relaxing music playing in the background, and alwyas cable news on (muted)
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Arnett A Anderson
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

11/14/2005, 00:46 AM
Valerie Newsome writes- Dr. Anderson has taken care of my teeth since I was in middle school. He is one of the friendliest, most caring professionals that I have ever come in contact with, and will never forget your name! If you want quality care with a comforting touch, you've got to see Dr. Anderson!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.