Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
118 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7135 W Sahara Ave #201, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 878-2455

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
118 reviews
5101
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Not happy review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Not happy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 17:45 PM
I went to Dr. Riccardi a few times. He said he would take care of my foot problem. Foot fungus. I paid $500.00 dollars for Laser treatment that made my foot Fungus spread. Insurance didn't cover of course. Dr. Riccardi never washed his hands every time he touched me. What kind of Doctor doesn't wash his hands. His staff were incompetent. I had to tell her what to charge me for. They were inexperienced. I'm extremely upset. What happens now?
Respond to negative reviews
Disgruntled orthotics user review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Disgruntled orthotics user on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 14:54 PM
The custom orthotics seem like a racket. I should have listened to a co-worker who reported that they were ineffective and expensive, but I'm a teacher, and I'm on my feet all day, so I had to give Dr. Ricciardi a try. Not only have the orthotics not helped, but they were sooo expensive. When I was "trained" how to use them, the young lady didn't even instruct me to remove my own shoe's innersoles (even after I couldn't tie the laces). I later read that information in the directions provided with the orthotics. She clearly didn't know how they were to be used. Sadly, because of the expense and my co-payments/deductibles, I can't afford to return to fix the problem. Stick to Dr. Scholls, I think.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanie review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Joanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:59 AM
A great doctor..very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Ricciardi for all your podiatry needs.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jeannette Walden review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Jeannette Walden on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 15:01 PM
I wish I would have found him 16 years ago. He’s amazing. He took care of me. He’s got a great staff. His team in the operating room was caring and very professional. For you ladies who plan on having foot surgery with this man. Get yourself a pedicure first. My toes had to look pretty for this man, lol..
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:37 AM
He's culturally insensitive which costs people of color such as me suffering.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris M. review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Chris M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 13:45 PM
Dr. Ricciardi's office is money driven. On my first visit items were billed for services not performed. On my second visit I was told untruth's by the doctor's staff and it was demanded that I pay cash for items not approved by my health insurer. Truth of the matter is the doctor's office lied and never asked my health insurer for approval of anything. The office is disorganized, unprofessional and patients are treated like cattle.
Respond to negative reviews
M. LOVE ANDERSON review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
M. LOVE ANDERSON on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:15 AM
Dr. Ricciardi is kind, competent, caring professional. You will feel comfortable with his expertise, ease of communication, and undergoing procedures with him.
Joseph Keller review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Joseph Keller on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:39 AM
Dr. Ricciardi Jr. took care of my foot surgery several years ago. it was major surgery and I need all the hand holding one could give. The doctor did a fantastic job reconstructing my foot and taking a person interest in my follow up care, not on;y with him in his office but with my subsequent physical therapy. I've got another issue that needs attention, I'd know no other doctor I have do it. It takes time to develope a relationship with a doctor and our relationship is important, I trust him.
Cathy review for Dr. Anthony M. Ricciardi Jr.
Cathy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 05:06 AM
My experience with Dr. Ricciardi has been awful. The office staff is incompetent. They have had my orthodics for over two months for an adjustment. Each time I call it is like the first time. They have no idea where they are or when they will be in. I have been told they were on rush for the last 2 weeks. I would NEVER recommend this doctor or his office. I am months further into my symptoms and as soon as I get them I will find a new doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.