Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anna D. Shuster, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1255 Viscaya Parkway, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 574-1988

https://www.ppcswfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2566 Commerce Pkwy #2

(941) 888-5839
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2400 S McCall Rd # C

(941) 474-9314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Family Practice

5225 Clayton Ct

(239) 343-8240
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anna Shuster, DO is a family medicine specialist in Cape Coral, FL. She graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 05:49 AM
She is outstanding. I have been a patient for several years. My son, Mother and sister are also her patients and to me that shows how well she is trusted! She is very kind and attentive to issues. Compassionate and lovely, I'm so glad she is my Doctor!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:29 AM
I have been seeing Dr Shuster for several years she still takes the time to listen and explains things well
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:33 AM
I have my annual physical with Dr Schuster and I LUV her attention to detail and asking a lot of questions after I comment. She never rushes me and takes the time to inquire on anything I mention. I have recommended her to numerous Pine Island friends and they have nothing but FABULOUS things to say about her, her friendliness and utmost professionalism.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:34 AM
First time visit, very impressed. DrShuster clearly cares about her patients and treats accordingly
Karen Huston on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:12 AM
After having been a patient of Dr. Kirley's for many, many years I was nervous about seeing someone new after his retirement. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Shuster! She listened and did not make me feel rushed at all. Very friendly and kind. I highly recommend her!
Pamela Williams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Shuster is one of my favorite doctors ever. She is kind and very knowledgeable. She has diagnosed several problems for me and headed off other issues as a result. She takes her time and explains everything very well. She listens to my concerns and makes her recommendations based on me specifically!
Kim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 02:06 AM
Dr calls in sick way too often. I have been a patient since 2011 and have had to reschedule at least 5 times because of this. Usually it is on the morning of the appointment, as I am on my way, after I have alreaady had to schedule my work day in order to see her. I am a very healthy person so only go to see her 1-2 times a year. I find it very inacceptable and inconvenient for a doctor to constantly make their patients reschedule.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Gehl on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 02:37 AM
She is way over booked, 3 months wait to get an appointment. The clinic will not allow you to see another doctor in the clinic as they are 1 month+ wait to see them. Its clear they wish you to use their extenders who are nurses and PAs but charge full price for a visit. Her nurse is very disinterested and makes mistakes when taking your vital signs. Their website that has your medical data is very difficult and confusing to use.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.