Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
20 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Columbia, SC 29201

1415 Blanding Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 779-7500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(184) · Psychiatrists

1911 Gadsden St

(803) 851-0642
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
20 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:38 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Harper for years. She's helped me so much. Can't recommend her enough!
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Harper is awesome!! Saved my life, my business, my marriage!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:06 AM
A waking nightmare, my work with Angela was the worst experience I have ever had with any doctor of any kind. She is very up front about having a relatively no-nonsense, tough-love approach. I found it refreshing and confidence-inspiring. Regrettably, her execution was directly in line with the stereotypical all-knowing, empathy-free psychiatrist who mandates a medication and treats fears or objections as slights on her expertise. I found her to be a toxic person.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:54 AM
I just love this doctor!
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:33 AM
Dr Harper specializes in charging insurance companies for regulating medication, she has no interest in providing therapy. She has no openings for appointments for new patients for two months, but will not schedule patients that far out because patients don't want to wait that long and either cancel or don't show up. Very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Katie review for Dr. Angela D. Harper, MD
Katie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:54 AM
Dr. Harper genuinely cares about her patients' well-being. I have nothing but high praise for this doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.